Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Mason, OH

Sittercity knows Mason nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

37 Nanny Jobs Found

Seeking Nanny for Twin Boys (infants) in...

Posted by Lance S. on 8/22/2019

  • 7 miles away (Cincinnati, OH)
  • $13–15/hr
  • 2 children

Seeking an experienced nanny to take care of our twin boys (born in late April 2019). We are looking for someone who has a passion for babies, is CPR/First-Aid certified, and will love our boys as much as we love them :). Our boys were born premature, so someone who has experience with preemies... More

After School Sitter Needed For 2 Children...

Posted by Kim Z. on 8/22/2019

  • 6 miles away (Loveland, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

My family needs a part-time after school babysitter. The ideal sitter will pick the 2 children up (ages 12 and 8) from school (3 p.m. dismissal), help with homework and transport them to a few after school activities during the week.

Need after school sitter for son and daughter

Posted by Ryan W. on 8/22/2019

  • Less than a mile (Mason, OH)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

My requirements are M-F 3:30-5:45 PM every other week. Off weeks the kids are with their mother in Mason and require 3:15-6PM on 2 days/week. Days change during the week based on her schedule but her schedule is known months in advance. We have a working relationship for the care of the... More

After school

Posted by Shelly W. on 8/21/2019

  • 6 miles away (Loveland, OH)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

Someone to come to the house and take care of a nine-year-old after school until the mother gets home

Nanny needed ASAP

Posted by Olivia R. on 8/21/2019

  • 14 miles away (Cincinnati, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I have a 1 year old who needs all day care from 7:00am-3:30pm. Also have a l 7 year old son who is autistic who needs transportation to school at 8:45am, then he will need to be picked up by 2:00pm. Then you willl be done by 3:30pm. You will also needed Saturday 7:30am-2:00pm. This is a full time... More

Part time nanny needed for infant son

Posted by Emily B. on 8/20/2019

  • 6 miles away (Loveland, OH)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Seeking a nanny part time near Loveland for our infant son. He is a newborn. We are looking for help starting early September. We will need a nanny Tuesday-Thursday from 8:00am-4:00pm. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping when possible during naps, but this not a big... More

Part-Time Nanny needed in Fort Thomas

Posted by Erin S. on 8/20/2019

  • 20 miles away (Fort Thomas, KY)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

My husband and I live in Fort Thomas and we are seeking a part-time nanny for our 7-month-old daughter. We are looking for someone who can do three consecutive days per week (Mon/Tues/Wed or Wed/Thurs/Fri). The hours would generally range from 8am (at the earliest) until 5:45pm (at the latest). If... More

Looking for Wed/Thurs/Fri Nanny for our...

Posted by Anna M. on 8/20/2019

  • 16 miles away (Cincinnati, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! We’re looking for a nanny to watch our daughter, Clara, who will be nearly 4 months when this position begins. We’re looking for someone who loves babies and will love Clara like family. We also see our nanny as family and will treat you with love and respect. We’d prefer someone... More

Start Your Healthcare Career with Babies!...

Posted by Mary K. on 8/19/2019

  • 15 miles away (Cincinnati, OH)
  • $17/hr
  • 1 child

We’re looking for an individual who is enthusiastic, loves providing outstanding customer service, is tech savvy, and most importantly, loves babies! Several of our successful Baby Imaging Specialists have come from child care environments (i.e., daycare, nanny, etc.), educational backgrounds (i.e.,... More

2 year old

Posted by Christine R. on 8/18/2019

  • 19 miles away (Blanchester, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I would need a sitter for my son who is 2. I work inLebanon but live in Blanchester so it’s a 35/40 minute drive to and from work. I am trying to ease up the load on my mother in law so all she has to do is get my daughter on and off the bus. Plus she can help with her mother. I work Tuesday... More

Full time nanny needed

Posted by Neal M. on 8/16/2019

  • 25 miles away (Sugarcreek Township, OH)
  • $10–25/hr
  • 3 children

Looking for a full time nanny in Bellbrook OH. We have a 4 year old girl, 2 and year old boy, and a third newborn boy. Hours are flexible. Our kids love to go to the park, play outside, go on walks, and are very active. Responsibilities include planning actives including local outings and... More

AFTER SCHOOL CARE

Posted by Caren B. on 8/14/2019

  • 7 miles away (Montgomery, OH)
  • $16–18/hr
  • 2 children

An experienced Nanny is needed for a family to work full time 5 days per week to care for two children.Transport from school to activities and return home. Supervise homework and prepare a snack. Candidates must have at least 5 years verifiable experience as a Nanny, own a reliable vehicle with... More

Nanny needed

Posted by Irene R. on 8/13/2019

  • 11 miles away (Liberty Twp, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for someone who can watch my 6 month old daughter and 7 1/2 year old son on weekends for a few hours so that I can go out with my husband. Looking for someone who doesn't need alot of notice to be available, needs to be fun, Loving and very trustworthy

I am a LPN- I need someone with a medical...

Posted by Heather O. on 8/12/2019

  • 14 miles away (Cincinnati, OH)
  • $17/hr
  • 1 child

Seeking a care giver who specializes in working with individuals with special needs. I have a adult son who is non-ambulatory, non verbal and requires total care. He is 21 y/o and I can do any training needed for staff. His care includes Tube feeding via enteral pump, medication administration.... More

Nanny Needed

Posted by Pete L. on 8/12/2019

  • 25 miles away (Cleves, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

I'm a single father of 4. My oldest two are 16 and 13 and are relatively self sufficient. I have an 11 yr old daughter and 5 yr old son that need after school child care until I get home from work. Most days it'll only be 2-2-1/2 hours

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now