JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Oregon, OH

Sittercity knows Oregon nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

5 Nanny Jobs Found

After school sitter needed for 1 girl

Posted by Shenia B. on 7/15/2019

  • 11 miles away (Maumee, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I need someone to be at the bus stop when my daughter gets off the bus and then be with her in the home until i get off at , i should be arriving home after work at 6pm. so for 3 hours i need someone to care for my daughter. Fixing her a snack after school would be ideal also.

Before/after school child care

Posted by Leigh H. on 7/12/2019

  • 20 miles away (Gibsonburg, OH)
  • $40/week
  • 1 child

My son attends Solomon Lutheran for Preschool 3 days a week. He would need dropped off Mon/Fri at 9 and Weds at 8:30. School is out at 3 and would need picked up at 3. We would have you come to our house around 6:45 when I need to leave for work and a I would be home at 4:30. If there is a delay or... More

Nanny for 3 kids. 30-35hrs a week.

Posted by Kevin W. on 7/8/2019

  • 10 miles away (Perrysburg, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

Transport children to and from school. M-TH 11-5:30 Friday’s 8:30-5:30. Homework help. Transport to extracurriculars. Light housekeeping. Other errands as we request, during working hours. Please inquire for full details.

Sitter for twin boys

Posted by Jessica K. on 7/9/2019

  • 9 miles away (Toledo, OH)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 2 children

I'm looking for a nanny/sitter for my twin boys who will be 11 months in August, four days per week, 8 hours per day. Work hours will fluctuate slightly but a typical day will be 7:00 am to 3:30 pm. The day off per week will change, based on my husband's schedule. We are within walking distance... More

Nanny to speak/teach Spanish to infant

Posted by Kiley F. on 7/3/2019

  • 24 miles away (Swanton, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I would like my child to be bilingual. Need you to speak to him in Spanish and teach me simple things to help the process

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now