JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Coweta, Oklahoma

Sittercity knows Coweta nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

7 Nanny Jobs Found

Part time Nanny for day-time hours

Posted by Nyasha P. on 2/20/2017

  • 19 miles away (Tulsa, OK)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I need a nanny from Mon-Thurs for 6 hrs each day while I'm at work. We have 1 toddler (19months) who is pretty low maintenance. Services are needed ASAP.

Looking for a long term part time nanny

Posted by Kelly P. on 2/10/2017

  • 18 miles away (Tulsa, OK)
  • $9–13/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for mainly late afternoon to evening care. We want a nanny that is kind and trustworthy and who wants to help out where she can. Pay is flexible based on hours and what types of ways you are able to help out such as child's laundry, errands, picking up the house. Mostly I hope to find... More

Night time Nanny.

Posted by Frank M. on 1/31/2017

  • 25 miles away (Tulsa, OK)
  • $75/week
  • 2 children

Looking for a reliable Nanny to keep an eye on well behaved Children (2 kids) while Mom and Dad work a short night shift 2 days a week for 4-5 hours/night.

Nanny for 4 girls

Posted by Shawna D. on 1/28/2017

  • 21 miles away (Muskogee, OK)
  • $12/hr
  • 4 children

Need nanny/house manager . Girls are all in school aged 6 to 17. Responsibilities: after school pick up , homework help, carpool help, laundry ,and cooking .

Looking for loving Nanny

Posted by Laura H. on 1/27/2017

  • 14 miles away (Tulsa, OK)
  • $9–12/hr
  • 1 child

Hello I have a sweet 3 year old boy and his current nanny just took on a full time job. She has been with us for over a year and we are sad to see her go. We are a Godly Family, who loves to spend time together and laugh. We keep a very clean house and want our son to enjoy life to the... More

I'm requesting Nanny

Posted by Adrienne W. on 1/23/2017

  • 9 miles away (Broken Arrow, OK)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I need assistance with weekend evenings and sometimes over night stay for my 7 year old daughter. Her name is Kloe she's in 1st grade. She's active and enjoys jumping on trampoline, playing with dolls, board games, going to park, reading, You may need to fix snacks, lunch & dinner.

After school care.

Posted by Tammy C. on 1/22/2017

  • 14 miles away (Tulsa, OK)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

I need someone to be at my house when my daughter (9) gets home from school. She rides the bus and gets home around 4:15pm. I need someone to give her a snack, help with homework and take her to activities three days a week. I only need help until 6-6:30 pm.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now