Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Estacada, OR

Sittercity knows Estacada nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

36 Nanny Jobs Found

High Paying Live Out Portland Nanny! Job...

Posted by Courtney G. on 10/30/2020

  • 24 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $25–30/hr
  • 1 child

Family in Portland, Oregon is looking for a nanny to start ASAP, at least a one year commitment. Live Out only. Monday-Friday 6:30/6:45am to through early evening with breaks in between will guarantee 40 hours per week. 8y/o girl and 14y/o boy; primarily responsible for 8y/o. Must live local and... More

At home daycare

Posted by Joseph S. on 10/30/2020

  • 15 miles away (Gresham, OR)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Mostly need nanny services for 2 children. The boy (7) is doing distance learning and will require help with school work. Daughter (3) is fully potty trained. General housekeeping/cleaning is preferred but not required

Looking for a nanny to help full time...

Posted by Yana M. on 10/28/2020

  • 17 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

Need a loving nanny, who will watch my kiddos:) kids are 2, and 4. Both boys. CPR training and first aid preferred. Hoping for someone who is bilingual and willing to teach the kids their language. We are a Christian household and would love to have someone with the same values.

Tutor for pre-schooler, kindergartner &...

Posted by Samantha C. on 10/28/2020

  • 22 miles away (Wilsonville, OR)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! We are looking for someone to spend 5-6 hours a day helping our three children with their school work and them tutor as well. Their ages are 5, 6 & 8. Looking for someone with experience with grade school children with a lot of patience. TIA! Samantha

Infant care

Posted by Liz P. on 10/27/2020

  • 17 miles away (W Linn, OR)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Need infant care for my daughter who is 7 months old. Looking for someone to help with her development

Nanny needed for 2 school age -remote...

Posted by Melissa H. on 10/27/2020

  • 23 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

10 year old boy in 5th grade 14 year old boy in 9th grade with high functioning Autism/ADHD/executive function disorder Will need care 3 days a week, Mondays, Tuesdays and Fridays from 8:30am -2:30pm While the eldest is technically old enough to care for himself, and can take care of his and... More

Nanny for 2

Posted by Brittany O. on 10/27/2020

  • 24 miles away (Camas, WA)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Nanny for 2 times per week, rotating schedule, early mornings, to evenings. Experience required. Someone looking for 20 hours per week.

13 Month Old Boy

Posted by Megan H. on 10/27/2020

  • 24 miles away (Camas, WA)
  • $11–14/hr
  • 1 child

We have one son that is 13 months old. Just need someone to come work part/full time during the weekdays at our home in Camas Wa. You would have your own space upstairs with beau. Want someone with experience with infants or toddlers.

Nanny for 2-year old in Tualatin

Posted by Jason B. on 10/27/2020

  • 23 miles away (Tualatin, OR)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

We are searching for a nanny for our 2-y/o. She was in full time daycare but has been home since COVID. We are very serious about exposure and looking for someone also serious and cautious. We have limited contacts to family and would request the same precautions of a nanny. We both work from... More

13 month old care

Posted by Megan A. on 10/26/2020

  • 24 miles away (Camas, WA)
  • $13/hr
  • 1 child

we have one son named beau who is 13 months old. Need someone during the week days and open to either part time or full time. Prefer someone who has experience with this age group. You would have your own space upstairs and he takes a couple naps during the time you would watch him. Our... More

Nanny and house guest

Posted by Anthony J. on 10/26/2020

  • 23 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

After school hang out with son and his friends. Occasional overnights when his mom is out of town. Some miscellaneous house requests for extra earnings. Read and teach reading.

Part-Time Nanny/Tutor for 10-year-old Boy

Posted by Todd K. on 10/24/2020

  • 20 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $22/hr
  • 2 children

We are seeking a part-time nanny and tutor for a 10-year-old boy. He is a smart kid who enjoys making podcasts, learning about computers, and cooking and baking. Hours will vary somewhat, but generally you will start around 9:00, and stay until around 1:00 or 2:00. Your main job will be keeping... More

Part-time K-1 tutor needed

Posted by Fei W. on 10/24/2020

  • 22 miles away (Lake Oswego, OR)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 4 children

We need a tutor to teach basic English for K-1 kids in our classroom for 2~3 hours per day M-F. It is a small group of class (max kids less than 5), and our classroom facility and materials are cleaned and sanitized constantly for health consideration. Location is in Lake Oswego.

Part-Time Nanny

Posted by Marisa I. on 10/23/2020

  • 25 miles away (Vancouver, WA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Neil is just over 2 years old. He's a sweet and active child, We're looking for part time care while Mom works from home and Dad is looking for a job.

Nanny share for three boys & help with...

Posted by Bryony L. on 10/23/2020

  • 22 miles away (Wilsonville, OR)
  • $18–22/hr
  • 3 children

Two neighbors with three boys looking for someone to come in and make the day fun! Boys are Kindergarten and first grade and best of buds. Looking for someone who is confident, energetic and willing to engage with the kids, play with them, assist them in school.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now