JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Sandy, OR

Sittercity knows Sandy nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

25 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny needed for 5 month old healthy infant

Posted by Lindsey W. on 4/26/2018

  • 21 miles away (Vancouver, WA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for care at our home in Vancouver. Our daughter is 5 months old and is an excellent baby. Healthy with no special needs. Must have reliable car, CPR and references. Full and part time options. All major holidays off. No weekends or late evenings. We look forward to hearing from... More

PERSONAL ASSISTANT

Posted by Torri C. on 4/26/2018

  • 23 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $100/hr
  • 1 child

We need assistance 3 days per week in the morning, afternoon, or evening. An estimate 9 hours per week for 1000 dollars. The empathetic caregiver will be responsible for performing the following: companionship, medication reminders, transportation, housekeeping, and groceries & shopping for my... More

In need of nanny

Posted by Gabi G. on 4/26/2018

  • 21 miles away (Vancouver, WA)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Need child care for my son and daughter while I am at work, very easy children to care for. My daughter is almost 2 and is being potty trained. My son is 4 months, both happy babies. No food allergies. Would prefer inhome care .

Part-time nanny needed for infant - Rose...

Posted by Dina V. on 4/25/2018

  • 21 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Our Family is looking for a part-time nanny to care for our first child. He was born early April and the job would begin early July (date is flexible). The job would be 2-3 days a week (days are flexible) while I work from home. The job would be open ended but we're looking for a minimum... More

Part time nanny for healthy baby girl.

Posted by Lindsey W. on 4/23/2018

  • 21 miles away (Vancouver, WA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Must have CPR/First Aid. Must be self motivated to provide excellent care. Be energetic and playful. Be experience with infants. Be organized and good with time management. Be willing to offer play and learning ideas.

Nannyshare

Posted by Jamuna G. on 4/20/2018

  • 22 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 1 child

I am interested in finding a nanny share in the beginning on January 2019. Ideally, the other child is at least a year old so there is some age range between the two. I am open to having it at my house or bringing my child to someone else's. I would be open to having up to three kids with one... More

Looking for a PT (25-30 hours) summer...

Posted by Phoebe L. on 4/21/2018

  • 24 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $16–18/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a part-time nanny (3 full days a week-Tues, Wed, Thurs) to care for our son. We live in the Pearl by the street car lines and the Max (parking can be an issue in our neighborhood). Ideally, we'd like to find someone creative and active who enjoys both outdoor activities as well as... More

Part-time Nanny for two boys

Posted by Christina S. on 4/19/2018

  • Less than a mile (Sandy, OR)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Hi, I seeking care 3 days a week Wednesday-Friday from about 6am-7Pm. I have to travel for work so the days are longer due to extra travel time. I have two boys one who is Sawyer and is 6 months, and my other is Trenton and he is 31/2 and potty trained, but needs to be reminded to use the potty at... More

Looking for Fun, Loving Nanny to Watch My...

Posted by Grace E. on 4/4/2018

  • 12 miles away (Gresham, OR)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a fun active caregiver to watch my 14month old Aiden and my 3 yo (4 in May) Sophia. They love to be outside! Very sweet and playful! We also have an awesome cat named Milo. He likes to hide a lot. I'm a massage therapist so the hours may vary slightly from week to week but total... More

Nanny for 3 boys

Posted by Noel B. on 4/5/2018

  • 22 miles away (North Bonneville, WA)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

Hello! I am looking for a nanny Monday's and Tuesdays during the day 8-4. I have 3 boys ages 5, 2 and 2. I have 2 dogs so must be comfortable with them. Must be comfortable transporting 5 year old at times to preschool. 2 year old non-verbal. Option to sleep overnight Monday's. Willing to travel to... More

Nanny for a 7 years old boy

Posted by Tatiana F. on 4/5/2018

  • 21 miles away (Vancouver, WA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Just someone to help me watch my son on occasion when I have meetings or need to work outside school hours or on weekends.

Nanny for 8 Month old boy

Posted by Holly S. on 3/16/2018

  • 16 miles away (Oregon City, OR)
  • $5–10/hr
  • 1 child

Care needed for 8 month old boy. Mon-Fri 8am-6pm He needs breakfast, lunch and dinner fed to him, and formula bottles in-between his meals. He naps 3 times a day for about 2 hours. 1 cat in the home A background check is required and a clean driving record. If Sittercity hasn't run... More

Nanny & Mom's Helper

Posted by Lisa L. on 4/18/2018

  • 20 miles away (W Linn, OR)
  • $17–22/hr
  • 2 children

Located in West Linn. Needs are 3 days per week, 6a to 6pm and occasional weekend days. Twin, 6 year old girls. One of our daughters utilized a wheelchair to get around, must be comfortable being around and caring for kids with special physical needs... this is a teachable position.

Nanny for toddler care ❤️

Posted by Chelsea B. on 4/15/2018

  • 22 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! I am a massage therapist and have just started working after two years off ( School and baby ) Liam is 2 1/2 and wonderful. He loves trains and stuffed animals, airplanes and playing at the park. We are a very mellow family. I am needing care on Monday, Tuesday and Saturday from... More

Nanny 1-2 days a week for energetic 22...

Posted by Cori W. on 4/8/2018

  • 19 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $10–14/hr
  • 1 child

Hi there, Gonna be heading back to work full time in May. Gonna put our son in childcare 3-4 days a week and would like him home with a nanny 1-2 days a week depending. Looking for someone who can be avaibke between 8-3 possibly Mon and Friday? Can be flexible on this! Thanks!

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now