JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Boring, Oregon

Sittercity knows Boring nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

73 Nanny Jobs Found

Looking for a loving nanny for our daughter

Posted by Neil D. on 5/29/2017

  • 16 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, We have a 3.5 month old daughter and would like to find a nanny that can assist in her care while her parents are at work (usually 7am-5:30pm ish). Please let us know if you would like to discuss in more detail. Kindly

Summer Nanny

Posted by Amy C. on 5/29/2017

  • 22 miles away (Sherwood, OR)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Hello, I have two little boys and I am looking for a part time nanny (18 hours a week). The days that I know I need help so far are June 19, 20. July 5, 6, 7, 10th, 11, 12. I will also need help in August but those dates are not set yet. I need someone who can drive them to camps, and swim... More

Seeking full time year round nanny for 5...

Posted by Allison N. on 5/29/2017

  • 24 miles away (Beaverton, OR)
  • $18–22/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a caring nanny for 5 mo old and 4-year-old (who will be attending preschool part time or full time in the summer/fall). Start date between June 3 and June 26. Location in Bethany. - Available M-F from 8-5 (full time for 1+ year; no part time or summer applicants please) - Must... More

Personal Assistant / Caregiver

Posted by Maureen H. on 5/29/2017

  • 16 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $55/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a compassionate personal assistant someone that would help my sister in her home. JOB consist with errand of groceries shopping and DOC appointment, Salary is 500 hundred a week and 3 days a week on 3 hours a day E MA1L ME 0NLY AT MY E MAL WHICH IS MAUREENHAAX AT GMA1L D0T C0M FYI i will... More

Part time Nanny, Tues/Thurs

Posted by Dana K. on 5/29/2017

  • 19 miles away (Tualatin, OR)
  • $13/hr
  • 2 children

We are in need of a nanny/sitter for Tues/Thursday 8:15-3:30/45., we live in Tualatin. We have 2 children--a 12 year old boy and 11 year old girl. We need someone who is flexible with hours as we do have some vacation planned. Also we need a good household manager--someone who can drop off and... More

Sitter, Friend & Nanny to three cute boys

Posted by Megan A. on 5/29/2017

  • 18 miles away (Vancouver, WA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking for someone to watch and care for 3 young children (ages 3yrs-8yrs) 3-4 days a week in the mornings from 7:00/7:30am-3:00p, with the occasional longer day with prior notice. The children love being outdoors; playing at the park or going on adventure walks through the... More

6 month part time nanny

Posted by Heather F. on 5/28/2017

  • 14 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a Nanny to watch over our 6 month old healthy baby girl. We live in the Cully neighborhood in a small cottage. Looking for care Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday 10:00-5:00. please inquire if you like to be outside and like moving around. looking for someone that in into healthy living,... More

Need (Very) Part-Time Nanny for Infant...

Posted by Steve W. on 5/28/2017

  • 21 miles away (Beaverton, OR)
  • $15–25/hr
  • 3 children

I am the stay-at-home-dad of 6-month-old triplets. I need a nanny who can come to our house and watch the kids when I need to do outside the house errands or large around the house projects. This nanny will also need to sometimes come with us to doctors appointments and such for the kids as a... More

Nanny needed part time for twins

Posted by Joti V. on 5/27/2017

  • 6 miles away (Happy Valley, OR)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Hello I am a mother of twin boys aged 3 (almost 4). I am looking for a fun and reliable individual for evening weekdays and some weekends.) I will be needing a nanny to help care for the boys after school. Daily routine includes feeding, playing, by athing and bedtime. They currently attend school... More

PT or FT position available for an...

Posted by Alisa B. on 5/25/2017

  • 13 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $15–17/hr
  • 4 children

We are a multi-racial family with 4 loving and active children ages 14, 9, 6, and 4. Basic responsibilities begin with you helping us raise responsible, respectful and loving children. Other responsibilities include driving to/from activities & school, dinner, baths, reading , bedtime,... More

Part-time, Live-in Nanny Needed for One...

Posted by Carrie R. on 5/24/2017

  • 12 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $14/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for a part-time, live-in nanny who will be available to take care of my son in exchange for reduced or no rent. I just constructed a new, 375 square foot one-bedroom nanny apartment in my basement. The space has lots of windows, new appliances, and quartz countertops. I am asking... More

Sitter for 2 boys every other Saturday

Posted by Sophanna O. on 5/24/2017

  • 20 miles away (Tigard, OR)
  • $13/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a caring, active, and reliable babysitter who can help us with our preschool boys. It is important that we find someone who values the growth, learning and motor development of our boys. They are are 4.5 and 3 years old and enjoy biking, hiking, painting, building, and listening... More

Part time nanny

Posted by Sarah L. on 5/24/2017

  • 13 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for tender, loving, and fun care giver for my 21 month old daughter named Scarlett. Scarlett is a ball of energy that loves to laugh and have fun. Still in diapers, however we plan to begin potty training in a few months. She is a great little person that loves to love. Looking for... More

Looking for someone that is loving,...

Posted by Analisa B. on 5/23/2017

  • 6 miles away (Clackamas, OR)
  • $12–14/hr
  • 2 children

We have 2 sweet girls. 7 months old and 3 years old. We are looking for someone that is loving, creative, and able to have a good balance with the two. When it is nice outside, we love to have them outside playing. We are looking for someone that is creative and will work with our three year old... More

Part time nanny service needed for up to...

Posted by John L. on 5/23/2017

  • 9 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

Children ages are currently 2.5 and 5.5 yrs old (girl and boy respectively). Both share a separate household with mom and dad (50/50 custody). Mom and dad are 15mins away from each other. Both mom and dad work full time jobs that can be very demanding. Services needed include transportation for... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now