Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Gervais, OR

Sittercity knows Gervais nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

16 Nanny Jobs Found

Part-time K-1 tutor needed

Posted by Fei W. on 10/24/2020

  • 23 miles away (Lake Oswego, OR)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 4 children

We need a tutor to teach basic English for K-1 kids in our classroom for 2~3 hours per day M-F. It is a small group of class (max kids less than 5), and our classroom facility and materials are cleaned and sanitized constantly for health consideration. Location is in Lake Oswego.

Full Time Nanny for 6 and 4 Year Old Girls

Posted by Kamyar M. on 10/23/2020

  • 23 miles away (Lake Oswego, OR)
  • $20–25/hr
  • 2 children

We're looking for a nanny to watch our children for 4-5 days per week (35-40 hours per week). Our 4 year old is learning letter sounds and basic math (adding and subtracting numbers less than 5). We're looking for someone who can work with her to continue to learn and develop. Our 6 year old... More

Nanny share for three boys & help with...

Posted by Bryony L. on 10/23/2020

  • 15 miles away (Wilsonville, OR)
  • $18–22/hr
  • 3 children

Two neighbors with three boys looking for someone to come in and make the day fun! Boys are Kindergarten and first grade and best of buds. Looking for someone who is confident, energetic and willing to engage with the kids, play with them, assist them in school.

After School Help

Posted by Grace L. on 10/21/2020

  • 17 miles away (Sherwood, OR)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

8 yo - Persistent and stubborn, but bright 12 yo - Does not need help 15 yo - Needs hovering to complete work I need after school help to ensure the 15 yo gets all assignments and homework completed. He more or less needs to be prodded along, with hovering, or he will just not do the work. He's... More

Nanny for one year old

Posted by Becky M. on 10/17/2020

  • 8 miles away (Salem, OR)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 1 child

We’re looking for a nanny to come to our house to take care of our one year old boy. He is a energetic and happy little guy who loves to play and learn.

10356- Nanny needed for 15 week old daughter

Posted by Wellthy I. on 10/16/2020

  • 24 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $20–25/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, my name is Tiann. I am a care team member with Wellthy Inc. I have a lovely family seeking an experienced Nanny to assist in the care of their 15 week old daughter. CPR & First certified, a plus. This is a non-smoking home. LOCATION: Portland, OR... More

Part-time nanny for two littles.

Posted by Tana S. on 10/15/2020

  • 19 miles away (Aumsville, OR)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for someone to watch our seven-year-old son and two-year-old daughter three set days a week in our home. We are looking for someone who would be available from the hours of 7:30 - 5:30 pm approximately. We would pay bi-weekly. Must be energetic, caring, and fun. We are looking... More

Looking for a Daycare/Nanny for a 7 & 8 yr...

Posted by Tony E. on 10/13/2020

  • 18 miles away (Carlton, OR)
  • $14/hr
  • 2 children

We live in Carlton, Oregon. We have 2 children that are currently working on distance learning from home. Mom works in home f/t but needs help with kids to get them logged into chromebooks. Go on walks to get those wiggles out. Help with preparing easy meals, snacks during the day. Hours will... More

Part time childcare needed for 3 kids

Posted by Emily K. on 10/10/2020

  • 16 miles away (McMinnville, OR)
  • $12/hr
  • 3 children

I am looking for someone to watch my three kids on Mondays from 8:30-4:15 and on Fridays from 8:30-2:45. This job could potentially stretch from now until the start of the school year in 2021. I am looking for someone very reliable. I have 8 year old twins and a 5 year old. I would love someone... More

Infant in need of care Monday thru Wednesday

Posted by Maddie S. on 10/9/2020

  • 17 miles away (Molalla, OR)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

*Must have own vehicle in case of child emergency. *Must be ok with dog and cat. Dog may need let out once during the day. *Must have experience with infants! Cloth diaper knowledge is helpful. *Must know CPR and First Aid for infants *MEAT FREE HOUSEHOLD* Hours would be Monday thru Thursday... More

Full Time Nanny

Posted by Jeremy D. on 10/9/2020

  • 24 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a full time nanny (4-5 days a week Mon-Fri from 8-5) to care for our energetic 16 month old boy. Duties would include mealtime, structured play, putting down for naps, meal prep and light housework.

Chromebook Helpers

Posted by Rosalie H. on 10/8/2020

  • 13 miles away (Salem, OR)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 3 children

Need to be at their side to keep them on track with the school classes 2 hours in morning and 2 hours in afternoons. Two boys the age of 9, and the oldest boy is 13.

chromebook watcher

Posted by Rosalie H. on 10/6/2020

  • 14 miles away (Salem, OR)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I have three Grandchildren and need help with two of the Children while they are in classes daily. The reason is that they will not stay on their class meetings or work and ignore the teachers instructions by switch to YouTube, google or email. Alex is 13, Adam is 9, and I will be watching the third... More

Nanny needed in Beaverton for One Child

Posted by Jenni M. on 10/2/2020

  • 25 miles away (Beaverton, OR)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

My husband and I are in need of a nanny for our almost 4 year old son. This is for 35 hours per week, 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. then 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday thru Friday. I will be working from home upstairs. The most important attributes are that you love to spend time with little kids, enjoy... More

West Linn sitter

Posted by Jason D. on 9/30/2020

  • 22 miles away (W Linn, OR)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! We're looking for a person who can provide care for our 6-year-old son during the weekdays and is open to support his virtual schooling (he's in 1st grade, so not too intense!) 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. However, I work from home so we have some flexibility with hours. Anywhere from 2 - 5 days a... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now