JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Dundee, Oregon

Sittercity knows Dundee nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

51 Nanny Jobs Found

Full-time Nanny With Experience To Care...

Posted by Martin D. on 1/23/2017

  • 18 miles away (Lake Oswego, OR)
  • $14/hr
  • 1 child

Single father, physician/academic/activist seeking caring, experienced nanny, starting asap. 40+/wk, including avg 2 overnights/wk, separate BR/BA in 2BR/2BA apt, large-screen TV in family rm dates to be arranged with you up to 3 months in advance. Other times needed also for personal, academic... More

Nanny needed

Posted by Sydnie L. on 1/21/2017

  • 16 miles away (Beaverton, OR)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 2 children

We have an amazing smart three year old girl and a 2 month old baby girl. We need someone kind and clean to come to our home Monday through Friday's from 1030-430 pm. Some light housework and driving the children is needed! We have a dog and she is a very mellow medium size pup who needs to be... More

Single Full-Time Father Needs surragate...

Posted by Jeff W. on 1/22/2017

  • 25 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

dear nanny, Hi! my name is Flora I am a 10yr old girl and I would love to have a new nanny. I had a russian nanny named Vlada in till she had to move because her husband is in the army. I would love have a new nanny!My hobies are: gymnastics,ice skating, rock climbing,basket ball and art.

Searching for Nanny

Posted by Priya T. on 1/21/2017

  • 20 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $10–14/hr
  • 2 children

Hello, I am looking for a nanny from March end-June end full time for my 2 kids, my 5 year old attends preschool M-Th (8:30-11:30) and is home on Fridays, and my 8 year old who attends the local elementary school M-F. I am looking for a reliable person to pick up both kids from school at the... More

Nanny/sitter needed

Posted by Annissa S. on 1/16/2017

  • 16 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $13/hr
  • 1 child

Nanny needed for varying nursing schedule 4 x every 2 weeks for 11-12 hours. Would expect light housework (dishes, keeping counters clean), assisting with nap schedule, infant development. Person must be comfortable with small dog. CPR certified. Patient and caring. Also may be opportunity for date... More

Part time sitter needed for 2 boys

Posted by Krista M. on 1/15/2017

  • 17 miles away (Beaverton, OR)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

I have 2 little guys (1.5 and 3.5 y/o) that I've always been home with. Boys go to preschool/playschool 2 times a week in the morning and Kids World at the gym at least 3 times a week, so they are pretty social guys. I recently started working and have been doing so while at home, and I need some... More

Daycare for 2-3 days a week

Posted by Linda C. on 1/20/2017

  • 24 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $10–18/hr
  • 1 child

HI, I will have a baby boy in February and looking for a nanny to take care of the infant (and later toddler) for 2-3 days a week, 8 hours a day. Would also help in small household tasks (e.g. laundry, basic cleaning ...)

Full-time nanny for Infant with medical...

Posted by Matt E. on 1/20/2017

  • 25 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $18–25/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for full-time care for our 4 month old daughter, starting as soon as is possible. We also have an almost 3 year old toddler, for whom very occasional care may be needed. (He is in full-time daycare.) Our daughter has medical issues that make her care unique: She is attached to... More

Housekeeper with some nanny duties (12...

Posted by Beth E. on 1/17/2017

  • 20 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $18–22/hr
  • 1 child

Housekeeping/mother's helper (light tidying and keeping kitchen clean; helping keep child's areas tidy) Basic meal preparation/cooking Transport of child to afternoon activities Grocery shopping Laundry Occasional errands (post office, dry cleaning etc)

Looking for a compassionate, fun person...

Posted by Ashlie C. on 1/11/2017

  • 17 miles away (Canby, OR)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 3 children

Hello! My name is Ashlie. My husband, Paul and I have 3 kids. We have an 11 year old daughter, a 6.5 year old daughter and a 5 year old son. We recently adopted a 9 month old German Shepherd. She is still in training and is very loving once she warms up to you. We are looking for an energetic, ... More

Evening Part Time Sitter for 2 boys

Posted by Sophanna O. on 1/11/2017

  • 18 miles away (Hillsboro, OR)
  • $10–14/hr
  • 2 children

We're looking for a great babysitter for 2 boys, age 3 and 4 1/2. My boys are energetic, helpful, respectful and funny! My boys will need help with meals, bathing, and settling in for bed on Tues and Fri. We also need help with light housekeeping, such as sweeping the kitchen/dining area and... More

Nanny needed for two year old

Posted by Alexis M. on 1/8/2017

  • 24 miles away (Salem, OR)
  • $7–10/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for someone to watch my two year old when my husband and I are at work. Looking for someone who can cook meals for my little one and have dinner ready for my husband when he gets home from work. Also looking for someone who can do light housework, like cleaning up after the little one and... More

Nanny Needed For Twins In Bethany

Posted by Helena H. on 1/8/2017

  • 20 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $10–13/hr
  • 3 children

We need a nanny for our 16 months old twins in Bethany. And we're looking now! Some light tidying up would be part of our caregiver's responsibilities. I am looking for someone is happy to help keep my house clean and tidy. Duties include pickups and drop-offs sometimes for my 5-year-old son. We'll... More

Help with preschool aged children

Posted by Linda S. on 1/6/2017

  • 23 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $13/hr
  • 2 children

My caregiver is going out of town from Thurs January 19th-Monday, January 23rd. I am a children's art teacher so an appreciation of all things creative is desired but not mandatory. Please feel free to call me at work, leave a message and I will get back to you. Thanks Elle

Before/after school nanny and cook

Posted by Kerri G. on 1/1/2017

  • 16 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 1 child

We need before and after school care for about 2- 2.5 hours per day, transport by foot to and from school (4 blocks) who would be willing to make some meals. School break/ inservice day full time also desired.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now