JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Woodburn, Oregon

Sittercity knows Woodburn nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

37 Nanny Jobs Found

Full Time Monday through Friday Care for...

Posted by Andrea S. on 3/22/2017

  • 25 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $10–13/hr
  • 1 child

Do you love babies? Care for our 3 month old daughter in our home with the help of our two dogs. Help with developmental activities like tummy time, reading books, enjoying new sights, textures and sounds, and going for walks. Also taking care of the basics like feeding, changing, and light... More

Part-time or full-time opportunity for...

Posted by Jessica H. on 3/23/2017

  • 12 miles away (Wilsonville, OR)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

We have four year old twin girls that need care Tuesday/Thursday/Friday from 11:30-5:30 and all day Wednesday. We could offer up to full time employment if you would enjoy other assistant type tasks like errands, administrative work & light housekeeping (not real CLEANING, just laundry folding,... More

Daytime nanny part-time

Posted by Toni B. on 3/19/2017

  • 14 miles away (Sherwood, OR)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I have one 4 year old son. He's very sweet and smart! Possibly some transportation one he starts preschool in the Fall.

Warm, Loving, Gentle Part-Time Nanny...

Posted by Minna M. on 3/19/2017

  • 24 miles away (Beaverton, OR)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 1 child

Our family is looking for a caring, gentle, creative, and responsible nanny for our sweet 20-month-old son. I work part-time from my home office as a consultant (24 hrs per week, 3 weeks per month) which can be split over 3, 4, or 5 days so we are able to be flexible on setting up our schedule if we... More

Nanny part time

Posted by Lisa C. on 3/19/2017

  • 23 miles away (Milwaukie, OR)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

I have two daughters age 4 and 13months. I am in need of a few hours a day a couple of times a week to begin with and could increase to more as time goes on. Occasionally it will be just the 1 yr old the 4 year old goes to preschool in sellwood 3 days a week from 9-12. Possible need for pick up... More

Part-time nanny needed for twins &...

Posted by Liz T. on 3/18/2017

  • 19 miles away (Salem, OR)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

Part-time nanny needed for our 16 mo old boy/girl twins and 3 1/2 year old preschooler. We are looking for someone who is energetic and fun-loving to keep up with our active crew 2-3 days per week and occasional date nights/weekends. We ask that our nanny take care of preparing snacks/ light meals,... More

After school care

Posted by Lisa A. on 3/17/2017

  • 21 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

After school care for an 8 year old plus light housekeeping. School ends at different times on different days.

Full-Time Nanny needed for 2 amazing kids!

Posted by Jessi D. on 3/16/2017

  • 20 miles away (Lake Grove, OR)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 2 children

We are a happy and healthy family seeking a full- time nanny to care for our 2 amazing kids in our home in Lake Grove. We have dynamic 3.5 yr old girl and a 1 year old boy with another on the way due this fall (by then the eldest will be in school full time), so most time will be spent with the 2... More

Getting eid of clutter and organizing and...

Posted by Chris J. on 3/16/2017

  • 24 miles away (Stayton, OR)
  • $12/hr
  • 3 children

House cleaning and organizing helping with my 3 kids on with behaveral problems deep cleaning of apartment

Would like nanny care for toddler boy

Posted by Kamakshi P. on 3/16/2017

  • 18 miles away (Tigard, OR)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 1 child

Our son is 2 years old and we are looking for a full-time nanny who can take care of him on Weekdays. We are flexible with start date/time. * Should be engaging, and promote learning through songs, music, art and fun. * Should be able to prepare hot meals for the child during the day and feed... More

Looking for a summer nanny

Posted by Heather M. on 3/14/2017

  • 13 miles away (Newberg, OR)
  • $9–10/hr
  • 2 children

Hi! We are looking for a summer nanny for two older (10 and 12) kids. Position would be about 4 days a week. In Newberg within walking distance of GFU. We are looking for someone who would encourage activity and creativity.

Weekdays with 10-year-old APR 3 to 22

Posted by Riel M. on 3/12/2017

  • 25 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for one person with experience leading kids this age, to provide enriching daytime guidance to my visiting 10 year-old nephew on weekdays from APR 3-22. More about my nephew: Lyonid has been in Montessori schools his whole life until last year when he was in Japan public school.... More

Need nanny for one child

Posted by Kristen A. on 3/10/2017

  • 22 miles away (Beaverton, OR)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Beaverton family needs a part-time caregiver. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. About the family: I have a daughter who is 9 years old. She loves learning and doing lots of arts and crafts. We love being out doors and playing and going for long walks. I am an at home... More

After School Nanny

Posted by Liz F. on 3/10/2017

  • 12 miles away (Wilsonville, OR)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

We're looking for someone to care for our 8 year old daughter after school. You'll meet her at the bus stop and come home to work on homework and reading. You'll get to have some free time and then get ready for dance classes. While we don't ask that you take on extra housework, we do ask that... More

seeking loving nanny for 6 month old

Posted by Amber P. on 3/10/2017

  • 20 miles away (Oregon City, OR)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, I am preparing to go back to work part time and would like to find an experienced nanny to care for my 6 month old son. It's important this person is punctual, has experience caring for babies, is compassionate, loving and patient. Light house work while he is napping would be great. My son... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now