JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Dublin, Pennsylvania

Sittercity knows Dublin nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

61 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny For Baby Boy (Week Days) - ASAP

Posted by Igor S. on 5/20/2017

  • 20 miles away (Lafayette Hill, PA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

My name is Irina and I have 6-month-old boy - who need care while his mom&dad will be working. He is adorable, healthy boy, has some issues with sleep (actually it's hard to make him sleep). It suppose to be a job for about 4 hours every weekday during summer. We need a help with playing/feeding... More

Part Time Experienced, Loving Nanny for...

Posted by Lauren W. on 5/21/2017

  • 25 miles away (Pottstown, PA)
  • $13–17/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a very experienced, caring individual to care for our twin babies approximately 3-4 days per week. The babies will be about 3 months old when we need the Nanny (Fall 2017). This individual would be required to work in our home. The hours would be approximately 8:30am - 5:30pm, 3... More

Flexible nanny with flexible hour coverage

Posted by Samantha M. on 5/19/2017

  • 3 miles away (Fountainville, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

We need a nanny to stay overnight at least three times a week. Plus to a few hours during tbe day, Mom will supply most care to infant, just supplemental cate to toddler. Need a highly flexible nanny, with hours.

Mothers Helper

Posted by Jessika F. on 5/18/2017

  • 20 miles away (Lafayette Hill, PA)
  • $13/hr
  • 1 child

Everything about my routine is flexible according to my schedule... I am very understanding and considerable when it comes to your schedule as well.. We r from Jersey and been in PA for about 6 monthes... We are very active and I am at the point where I need to put forth more work in my day.

After school help part time/flexible...

Posted by Ryan K. on 5/18/2017

  • 16 miles away (Blue Bell, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Assist parent with 9 year old and 5 month old. 5 month old will be main responsibility. May be needed to bring 9 year old to games/practices. Parent will be home, need extra set of hands. Part time after 3:00pm until 7:00/8:00 pm

Looking for Before/After Care

Posted by Jen H. on 5/17/2017

  • 25 miles away (Pottstown, PA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for before/after care for two girls, ages 7 and 9 for the 2017/2018 school year, Pottsgrove School district. We do have a small, 12 year old dog who is no trouble and very friendly.

Part time nanny

Posted by Katie S. on 5/17/2017

  • 12 miles away (Harleysville, PA)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a nanny for our 10 month old and 4 year old on Monday, Wednesday, Friday for the school year (we are both teachers). The person must have a clean driving record and be able to transport the four year old to and from preschool. We are also looking for a Christian person, as that is... More

Nanny for variable hours and which will...

Posted by Ronesse R. on 5/15/2017

  • 23 miles away (Yardley, PA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

We're a new couple to the area, with a lovely little boy, 15 months, very bright, intelligent, active, hes very good natured but strong willed. We're looking for help to look after him at various times during the week days, provide play, engagement, feeding, and outings, as well as help with the... More

Transportation & sick care

Posted by Marquita N. on 5/16/2017

  • 21 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Hello Caregivers. I have a 8-month-old little guy who is currently in daycare Monday, Thursday, and Friday from 7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. On Tuesdays and Wednesdays he stays home with his grandmother from 7:30 a.m. to 9 p.m. I am looking for someone who could provide us with short notice care; such... More

Full Time Nanny

Posted by Starr V. on 5/20/2017

  • 21 miles away (Conshohocken, PA)
  • $14–18/hr
  • 2 children

Our family is seeking an experienced and CPR certified full time nanny to work in our home in West Conshohocken to care for our two boys – 2.5 and 4 years. The nanny will serve as a loving, nurturing and trustworthy companion to our boys. The responsibilities are typical full-time nanny plus running... More

Full time all year around Nanny needed

Posted by Craig G. on 5/17/2017

  • 11 miles away (Lansdale, PA)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 2 children

Create a stimulating, nurturing and safe environment for our twin 18-month-old boys. Supervise their activities at all times; Plan and prepare meals, feed the boys & administer medicine; Bathe, dress, change diapers and potty train the children; Perform housework related to child care, including... More

1 Newborn

Posted by Georgette K. on 5/17/2017

  • 19 miles away (Rydal, PA)
  • $17/hr
  • 1 child

Adorable 6 week old baby. 3 days a week Tuesday Wednesday and Thursday 8-3. Experience required 24 or older.

Warm & Dependable Nanny

Posted by Elizabeth D. on 5/17/2017

  • 16 miles away (Newtown, PA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

Hi everyone! We are searching for a nanny for our toddler daughter (20 months old) in Newtown, and we're looking now! She is enrolled in a local school beginning on 13-Jun-2017. We would like to find a nanny that could pick her up from school, bring her to our home and care for her until we reach... More

Full time nanny needed for a 2 year old boy

Posted by Winfrey O. on 5/16/2017

  • 18 miles away (Bryn Athyn, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a nanny for our 2 year old son (will be 2 1/2) beginning September 2017. He is a sweet little guy. We are interested in finding someone who will read books, go outside for walks, play games with him, and, hopefully, love him. Light housework to keep the home tidy is expected. We look... More

Part Time Morning Nanny needed in...

Posted by Martine L. on 5/15/2017

  • 11 miles away (Lansdale, PA)
  • $11/hr
  • 2 children

Our family is seeking a fun and loving nanny to care for our son (2.5yrs) and daughter (1yr). We currently live in Lansdale but are moving to Harleysville at the end of June. We would love for our sitter to come with us and continue care in our new home. Position starts around June 1st and... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now