JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Perkasie, PA

Sittercity knows Perkasie nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

69 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny/babysitter on Fridays

Posted by Kelly P. on 4/17/2018

  • 13 miles away (Springtown, PA)
  • $13/hr
  • 1 child

We're looking to hire a trustworthy and fun nanny/babysitter to watch our 5 year old on Fridays while I work from home. Position starts immediately and would continue through summer until school starts in the fall. Could also lead to additional days per week if you're interested and our schedules... More

Part time nanny for two boys

Posted by Linda S. on 4/15/2018

  • 24 miles away (Phillipsburg, NJ)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Nanny needed for two boys, ages 18 months and 3-1/2. Older boy goes to preschool daily until 11:30. We need someone to interact with the boys, not just watch them. They like stories, music and interactive play. I need someone permanent. If you are only interested in temporary, please don’t apply.... More

Help with 4 children in the morning and...

Posted by Birgitte K. on 4/15/2018

  • 10 miles away (Harleysville, PA)
  • $20/hr
  • 4 children

My husband and I are both working with longer distances to work and would like help in the mornings to prepare our four children for day care and school. Our two girls are picked up by the school bus and our twin boys are then to be transported to a day care 10 minutes from here. In the afternoon we... More

Caring and experienced nanny for an infant

Posted by Mar K. on 4/14/2018

  • 19 miles away (Bethayres, PA)
  • $10–11/hr
  • 1 child

Seeking an experienced, caring and reliable part-time nanny for a 3 month old. Multiple References Required.

Nanny/ Enrichment Tutor

Posted by Ebony H. on 4/11/2018

  • 24 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $20–25/hr
  • 4 children

-Pick up children from school (boys 7,5,3,&2) -Prepare snacks & dinner -Drive to after school program -Walk dog -Homework & enrichment -References, Clean Driving Record, Childcare Experience -Summer schedule is flexible -Permanent schedule during the upcoming school year -3-4 days a week... More

Nanny for kids

Posted by Faraz A. on 4/15/2018

  • 24 miles away (Chesterbrook, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

We need a nanny for our children. They attend pre-school. One boy on girl. Kids are potty trained. Nanny will ONLY need to cater to the kids. Small errands include grocery shopping, kids acfivites, kids laundry ONLY, meal prep

Nanny needed for three days weekly through...

Posted by Jason C. on 4/13/2018

  • 21 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Our son is unexpectedly in between care providers between now and June 28th. We are looking for an individual with toddler experience to help us on Mondays, Tuesdays, and Wednesdays from now until then. We have some flexibility around which days of the week, but we need someone for three days... More

Weekday Mommy/Daddy Helper & Nanny

Posted by Sharif S. on 4/15/2018

  • 23 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $15–25/hr
  • 1 child

Hi! We are looking for an experienced nanny that can help two rookie parents that work busy full time jobs. We both mostly work from home but are consistently on conference call meetings. I view this job as a really great opportunity for anyone in search of a new family to help. When we are not so... More

Daytime care needed for 4 month old

Posted by Megan R. on 4/10/2018

  • 24 miles away (Devon, PA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

I need about 30-35 hours a week for my adorable 4 month old son. Pretty basic stuff - you will be playing, feeding and putting my little man to sleep for naps. Need someone who loves babies, who is loving and compassionate and who will help my son thrive and grow! References are a requirement... More

Flexible nanny needed for alternating...

Posted by Catherine B. on 4/9/2018

  • 24 miles away (Ewing, NJ)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

We are in need of a fun playful Nanny who is able to come to the house twice a week with alternating days. Our little man is very playful but sleeps well. He is also very sweet. We are very flexible about care for him, for example, play inside or out, go somewhere to explore like a park or just... More

Looking for a nanny for two children

Posted by Anika B. on 4/10/2018

  • 19 miles away (Limerick, PA)
  • $11/hr
  • 2 children

My husband and I are looking for a nanny to care for and love our babies. We have two children, ages 1 and 3. We are looking for someone who is energetic and who loves children with everything they have. We would like someone who is 40 or over and who has had children of their own. Pay will be... More

Nanny for 4 kids

Posted by Lisa R. on 4/8/2018

  • 24 miles away (Phoenixville, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 4 children

My husband and I are looking for a Nanny to start sometime in September to care for a newborn and toddler during the day and two school age kids before and after school for out 30 minutes on each end. I am a teacher and work teacher hours.

Part time nanny for boy/girl twins (8 yrs...

Posted by Joanie W. on 4/9/2018

  • 24 miles away (Flemington, NJ)
  • $15–15/hr
  • 2 children

We are in search of a nanny that can care for our boy/girl 8 yr old twins before and after school. Looking to staff ASAP. Hours are 18-25 hours a week and possibly more depending on schedule. AM hours are 7-10am and afternoon hours are 3:30-6pm. Responsibilities include assist with getting ready... More

Part time Nanny starting in June / Villanova

Posted by Carrie S. on 4/9/2018

  • 24 miles away (Villanova, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

I am starting my search for a new nanny as my nanny of a few years now has school commitments. I am looking for a responsible, caring, fun, energetic and creative person to help care for my three boys ( ages 16 months, 5 and 7 years old). Start date would be this summer ( mid June ) and would... More

Nanny for 4 kids

Posted by Lisa R. on 4/8/2018

  • 24 miles away (Phoenixville, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 4 children

My husband and I are in need of someone to Babysit a newborn and toddler and supervise two school age kids on and off their buses. I am a teacher so during my teacher day.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now