Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Gladwyne, PA

Sittercity knows Gladwyne nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

150 Nanny Jobs Found

Full-Time - 2 Children - Wayne

Posted by Marissa R. on 12/2/2020

  • 5 miles away (Wayne, PA)
  • $18–20/hr
  • 2 children

Full-Time, 40 hours/week Start Date: January 4th One-year commitment required Girl: 4 months & Boy: 3 years Sample Schedule (need someone with flexibility as this could change weekly): Monday, Wednesday, & Friday 6am-4pm Tuesday & Thursday, 9:30am-2:30pm Additional hours available for date... More

Babysitter or Nanny

Posted by Giovanni T. on 12/2/2020

  • 11 miles away (Ambler, PA)
  • $12–20/hr
  • 2 children

Hello! My wife and I have 3 month old identical twin girls and we’ll both be back to work full time starting January 18th, 2021. We will have one family member here Monday to Friday but for our girls we feel it is best to hire an additional person. In terms of responsibilities, you will be working... More

Part-time Nanny need for Newborn

Posted by Kenyatta A. on 12/2/2020

  • 10 miles away (Folcroft, PA)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 1 child

I am currently looking for a nanny part time to help assist with caring for our newborn. I work from home and need an extra set of hands to assist with my daughter while I work a few hours a day. In our home, we do take COVID precautions very seriously and would require you to do the same. We will... More

Nanny M/W/Th 21-25hrs/wk

Posted by Stacey L. on 12/2/2020

  • 10 miles away (Berwyn, PA)
  • $15–19/hr
  • 2 children

Need someone home while my husband works from home to take care of 15 month old son and be present for remote learning for 7 year old son (home 2 of the 3 days). We have a dog. Looking for someone energetic, kind, who will love and care for our little ones. CPR certified a plus. Need reliable... More

Full-Time - 2 Boys - Lansdale

Posted by Marissa R. on 12/2/2020

  • 13 miles away (Lansdale, PA)
  • $18–20/hr
  • 2 children

Full-Time, 33-45 hours/week Start Date: ASAP One-year commitment required Boys: 4.5 months & 15 months (he will be in school most days) Two Schedule Options: Monday-Friday, 8:15am-5:30pm OR Monday, Wednesday, & Friday, 8:15am-5:30pm and Tuesday & Thursday, 2:30-5:30pm Additional hours... More

Live-out nanny wanted Collegeville PA

Posted by Elizabeth M. on 12/2/2020

  • 13 miles away (Collegeville, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

Live out nanny wanted from 6am to 1pm Monday through Friday. Family has twin 5 year old's and a newborn. Mom is on maternity leave so the focus is the older two. Must be kind, loving, patient and willing to help twins with online learning.

Full-Time - Twin Boys - Graduate Hospital

Posted by Marissa R. on 12/2/2020

  • 9 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $18–22/hr
  • 2 children

Full-Time 40-50 hours/week (depending on nanny’s desire) Start Date: ASAP One-year commitment required, longer preferred Twins Boys: 5 years Monday-Friday, 9am-5pm or 8am-6pm (flexible) Multiples experience required Additional hours available for date nights and weekends General household... More

Part-Time - One Child - East Falls

Posted by Marissa R. on 12/2/2020

  • 6 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $20–22/hr
  • 1 child

Part-Time, 20-30 hours/week (depending on nanny’s needs) Start Date: ASAP Commitment required until June 2021 Girl: 5 years Monday-Friday, 3-7pm (some flexibility) If nanny would like more than 20 hours/week, additional hours can be accommodated based on nanny’s availability General household... More

Looking for Nanny for One year old

Posted by Meade P. on 12/2/2020

  • 10 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $16/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! I am currently the nanny for a loving family in South Philly where I care for an adorable one year old. I am sadly leaving this job and I am looking for someone to replace me in the upcoming two weeks (or as soon as possible)! -Seeking a kind and patient nanny who follows COVID guidelines... More

Nanny/Caregiver

Posted by Jake B. on 12/2/2020

  • 3 miles away (Conshohocken, PA)
  • $13/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for someone who can help watch 8 month year old son. 3/4 days a week 6-8hours a day. We both work from home, but would need with ensuring child is cared for, fed, changed, playtime etc. Possible light cooking and some home cleaning may be needed. CPR/first aid cert would be preferred. ... More

Part time nanny

Posted by Ashley M. on 12/2/2020

  • 5 miles away (Wayne, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a part time nanny for our 18 month old. We are looking for someone who likes to read books, take walks and play! Minimal meal prep for lunch and snack would be required. We do have an old dog who needs to be let in and out the door a few times a day! We have been serious about... More

Thursdays and Fridays while I work from home

Posted by Ashley C. on 12/2/2020

  • 16 miles away (Bellmawr, NJ)
  • $11–15/hr
  • 1 child

We are in need of a nanny to watch my 2 1/2 year old daughter while I work from home on Thursdays and Fridays from 8am-6pm. Looking for someone dependable, punctual, fun loving, and caring. Must be comfortable with dogs, handling light clean up, light meal prepping for breakfast and lunch, and... More

Part-Time - 1-2 Children - Bala Cynwyd

Posted by Marissa R. on 12/2/2020

  • 3 miles away (Bala Cynwyd, PA)
  • $18–20/hr
  • 2 children

Part-Time, 20-25 hours/week Start Date: ASAP One-year commitment required Girl: 3 months & Boy: 2.5 years (in school full-time) Two options: Option A: Monday/Wednesday/Friday, 8am-4pm (flexibility for other days) Option B: Monday-Friday, 8am-12pm Infant experience required General household... More

Seeking Nanny in Grad Hospital

Posted by Brian K. on 12/1/2020

  • 9 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $18–20/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! We are looking for a responsible, energetic, and loving nanny for our almost 3-year old son starting in early to mid-January. We live in a tidy row home in Grad Hospital. Our ideal candidate would be able to walk/bike or drive themselves to our home. Our household includes someone who is... More

Looking for help while WFH

Posted by Panagiota R. on 11/30/2020

  • 23 miles away (Newtown, PA)
  • $8–12/hr
  • 2 children

Need help mainly with the 2 y.o. Was attending Chesterbrook Academy, but due to recent events, we've decided to un-enroll him and keep him home. We'd like the same type of care here - some learning, help with potty-training, meals, nap, etc. We also have an 8 y.o, who is doing the hybrid thing... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now