JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Glenmoore, Pennsylvania

Sittercity knows Glenmoore nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

36 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny needed full time for 2 kids

Posted by Leah S. on 2/17/2018

  • 18 miles away (Collegeville, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Ages 2.5 and 6 mths Hours are 7:30-5:00pm Need to be comfortable with dogs Possibly do pickup from preschool CPR preferred

Pick-up/ Drop-off to daycare

Posted by Stephen D. on 2/17/2018

  • 18 miles away (Collegeville, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I need my beautiful 2 year old daughter to be picked up and dropped off at daycare in the mornings Monday through Friday every other week.

after school care

Posted by Prachi S. on 2/15/2018

  • 22 miles away (Bryn Mawr, PA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for someone reliable for after school care 3:15-4:15 or 3:15-5:15 depending upon availability. I would need clearances, clean driving record and own transportation. If interested please contact me soon. The job begins starting next week 2/19/2018. Thanks Prachi

Part time Nanny for 3 year old and 10 year...

Posted by Kim M. on 2/13/2018

  • 24 miles away (Conshohocken, PA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

Monday and Thursday 2-6 Weds 12-6 Monday and Thursday pick up 3 year old from preschool in Plymouth Meeting and take him home to Conshohocken.

Nanny Needed For 1 New Born In Wilmington

Posted by Maria P. on 2/13/2018

  • 24 miles away (Talleyville, DE)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

Seeking a nanny near Wilmington for 1 new born. Hoping you can start April! Some light housekeeping is required. We do have pets (3 small dogs), so please consider that when applying. It is important to us that you have your own car. We'll need you to handle groceries or errands every so often.... More

Before and Afterschool care and days out

Posted by Melissa A. on 2/13/2018

  • 16 miles away (Berwyn, PA)
  • $18/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking to see if there is an option to hire early morning care and after school care for my 3 children. I intend to return to work but need coverage in the mornings and after school. Help with lunches, breakfast and daily morning clean up is necessary from 7-9:30 am. Also, need after school... More

Occasional Care/Part-time

Posted by Rebecca M. on 2/11/2018

  • 17 miles away (Schwenksville, PA)
  • $10–14/hr
  • 3 children

We are seek a caregiver 20+, with a flexible schedule that could provide occasional care early morning duties (getting kids ready for school) (5:30-8 am), or afternoon (3:30-5:30) (homework, local transportation to extracurricular activities, meals) . We do not have a "regular" schedule for... More

3-4 Nights per week Nanny needed

Posted by Brian H. on 2/14/2018

  • 7 miles away (Exton, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

My wife and I are both professionals and our busy lives coupled with trying to care for our 2 year is taking its toll. We are looking for someone who can help with light duties and our little guy when he comes home from daycare and we get home from work.

Part-Time Nanny Needed for Toddler

Posted by Connie H. on 2/11/2018

  • 20 miles away (Wayne, PA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for an honest, trustworthy, mature, kind and loving nanny to help take care of our easy going and lovable 20 month old daughter during the day while I am on modified bed rest with my 2nd baby (due in June). Hours would be: Monday, Tuesday, Friday: 8:30am-4:30pm, and Weds, Thurs:... More

Looking for a Part-Time Nanny

Posted by Courtney W. on 2/11/2018

  • 24 miles away (W Cnshohocken, PA)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a fun, caring nanny/sitter to watch our 6 month daughter for two full days (could lead to more days) while we go to the office. Our daughter is an enjoyment to be around and very happy most of the time. * Watch at our house * Keep nap time consistent * Play & Read

childcare for 2

Posted by Taras G. on 2/6/2018

  • 25 miles away (Gladwyne, PA)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

We need care from 6am to 6pm or 6am - 12pm or 12pm - 6pm (any combination of those would be helpful) Monday - Friday. Some days you work much less as my husband or I will be home Our boys are 4+1. 4 year old is @ school from 830-1230 Responsibilities: meal prep for the kids as well as reading... More

Sitter/ Nanny for elementary age kids

Posted by Sulabha R. on 1/31/2018

  • 13 miles away (West Chester, PA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a nanny/ sitter to help with:- Weekdays:- Drop/ pick up kids, help with after school homework and to/ from activities 3 days of the week. No later than 6:30pm in the evening. Mild housework/ making snacks during the week. Weekends:- Sitter on every other Saturday evening : typically... More

Nanny/Housekeeping Assistant

Posted by William D. on 1/29/2018

  • Less than a mile (Glenmoore, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I am a single parent looking for a live-in or out nanny/assistant to keep the house running smoothly. Someone who can perform childcare tasks such as making lunch for my high school student, helping with school work, and transportation to/from his activities after school when necessary, as well as... More

After school sitter needed for 2 children...

Posted by Marci P. on 1/29/2018

  • 18 miles away (Devon, PA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for an after school sitter for our 2 girls (ages 4 & 8). Hours are 3-6pm M-F, 3-7pm Tuesdays). Willing to do pickups and drive to after school activities. Opportunities for additional hours based on availability. Must have own car. CPR/First Aid certification preferred.

Driver for 13 Yr Old

Posted by Lori K. on 1/26/2018

  • 20 miles away (Chesterbrook, PA)
  • $80/week
  • 1 child

Picking up my daughter at 2:30pm from Valley Forge Middle School in Chesterbrook ,PA, and driving her to a barn in West Chester, PA, then at 5:30pm driving her from the barn in West Chester, back home to Chesterbrook. Rate should be based on trips and mileage. 3 weekdays a week., plus Saturdays-... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now