JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Pottstown, Pennsylvania

Sittercity knows Pottstown nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

47 Nanny Jobs Found

Part-time Nanny needed for 2 Children in...

Posted by Niki P. on 1/13/2017

  • 21 miles away (Newtown Sq, PA)
  • $15–25/hr
  • 2 children

My husband & I are looking for a part-time nanny Mon - Wed (or any 3 days/week M-Thu) that would pick my kids up from school, bring them to our home and feed them dinner and help with some light homework primarily for our 8yr old son. I am going through the transition of going back to work. Our... More

Part Time Nanny Needed for 2 Young Children

Posted by Sarah R. on 1/13/2017

  • 21 miles away (Trexlertown, PA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Trexlertown family needs a part-time nanny 2 to 3 days per week. Must love kids! Some light tidying up would be part of our caregiver's responsibilities. Please be comfortable with pets. Some help preparing meals, dinner on late nights. Please be a fan of outdoor activities. We'd like someone who... More

Nanny for Newborn Needed

Posted by Lisa W. on 1/12/2017

  • 16 miles away (King of Prussia, PA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Nanny for newborn needed 4-5 times a week M-F from 8:30-5:30pm. Experience with newborns is a must. Background check preferred.

Nanny Position

Posted by Lyndsey R. on 1/11/2017

  • 21 miles away (West Chester, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for the perfect nanny to watch our 2 boys, ages 1 and 3yo, from either 8-4 or 9-5 Mon-Thurs. Our 3yo is in a Montessori school Mon-Wed from 9-3, so drop-off and pick-up also required. Must have a clean driving record, background check, and references, plus CPR certification. Start... More

Need a live in nanny for my nine years old...

Posted by Shahnaz K. on 1/12/2017

  • 21 miles away (West Chester, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I have a son turned to nine. He is in 4th grade I need help for a live in nanny for at least two months to help my son before and after school care, home work help, light house keeping, making meal and snack for my son etc. please contact me if you are interested in this job

Looking for an after school nanny...

Posted by Liz B. on 1/10/2017

  • 21 miles away (West Chester, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 4 children

Hi - we are a busy family with 2 working parents and 4 kids (5, 9, 10, 13) with various activities. Need an an after school sitter to help with homework, pack lunches, straighten up kitchen, and drive kids and potentially grocery shop.

PT Nanny T/R 8am-1pm for Cheerful...

Posted by Erika K. on 1/10/2017

  • 22 miles away (Bryn Mawr, PA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

We have urgent need of regular care for our two-and-a-half year old son for mid-January through mid-May. He needs care Tuesdays/Thursdays from 8am-1 pm, and we need someone who is able to cover both days. We live less than a block from Villanova University. Our son is bright and cheerful and... More

PT, 1 Child, Gladwyn, 30 Hours!

Posted by Marissa R. on 1/9/2017

  • 23 miles away (Gladwyne, PA)
  • $17/hr
  • 1 child

D1. PT, 1 Child, Gladwyn Gladwyn, Pa 19035 Start Date asap- Jan/Feb 30 hours, 1 year required 21 month old little girl Hours are somewhat flexible in the morning Monday 11-6 Tuesday 10-6 Wed 11-6 Thurs 11-7 General household upkeep, child’s laundry, meal prep Car and license required $17... More

FT or PT, 1 Child, Berwyn

Posted by Marissa R. on 1/9/2017

  • 17 miles away (Berwyn, PA)
  • $18/hr
  • 1 child

Berwyn, 19312 Full-Time Permanent (or PT if you want!) Live in or Live out- we are open to options! 25-45 hours depending on the hours you need. We have a lot of hours to offer for someone who is interested in earning extra money. Primary focus is on 9-year-old girl with special needs, but also... More

Nanny live out or possible live In.

Posted by Ivy M. on 1/8/2017

  • 13 miles away (Reading, PA)
  • $5–10/hr
  • 4 children

Family with soon to be four children (end of April) is looking for childcare in our home. Basically, the right candidate, will be spending the most time with our two yr old and new infant during the day. Our older kids are self sufficient but will be present before and after school. Looking for... More

Nanny/house manager needed (30 + hours)

Posted by Maya R. on 1/7/2017

  • 23 miles away (Gladwyne, PA)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 3 children

A busy family household in Gladwyne 19035 is looking for an energetic, proactive, responsible and very tidy many/helper to help us with our busy household. We have 3 children aged 13,10,5. Hours are flexible but must be at least from 3-8 pm, some occasional weekday babysitting, morning hours. Some... More

After school sitter for three children

Posted by Mary Ellen F. on 1/6/2017

  • 11 miles away (Chester Sprgs, PA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 3 children

I need a sitter after school to supervise homework for three elementary school kids-grades 3,5, and 6

Overnight Nanny Needed for Two Teenage Girls

Posted by Fred E. on 1/6/2017

  • 18 miles away (W Chester, PA)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 2 children

Hello, I'm looking for a great nanny for my two daughters, aged 13 and 17. My job requires me to travel out of town generally ~two weeks out of every month, so the girls would need someone to stay at the house with them when I'm gone. You'd also be responsible for pickups and drop-offs at sporting... More

Nanny needed for 2 Children

Posted by Vickie B. on 1/5/2017

  • 23 miles away (Cheyney, PA)
  • $13/hr
  • 2 children

We are currently looking for a caring and loving nanny to care for our children in our home 3-4 days a week. Days can be flexible but we are looking for 3-4 full days from 8:30-4:30/5ish. We have a 2 year old little girl and 6 month old baby boy. We are looking for someone responsible, with infant... More

Child care in our home

Posted by Gisela T. on 1/4/2017

  • 10 miles away (Phoenixville, PA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Need care in our home for an 8year old before and after school, bus stop is walking distance. Also, we are due with our second child in January, the baby will need full time care in march

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now