Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in New Kensington, PA

Sittercity knows New Kensington nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

40 Nanny Jobs Found


Posted by Annie G. on 10/16/2020

  • 15 miles away (Pittsburgh, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I need your help in looking after my 3.5 year old while I work in another room. You will mostly have to engage my daughter, play with her, watch TV together (Yes, I would allow that), help with feeding her etc. No housework is needed except may be heating foods in the microwave. I may need help... More

Tutor for online schooling and possibly...

Posted by Angie G. on 10/15/2020

  • 11 miles away (Aspinwall, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Tutor needed for two hours in the morning from 8:45am-10:45am for first grader during online math and reading class Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday. Last day of needed help will be Wednesday November 4th when school opens for 5 days a week. Possible ongoing tutoring and childcare needs over the weekends. More

Help needed please

Posted by Tiera M. on 10/15/2020

  • 15 miles away (Braddock Hills, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 5+ children

I need someone to help with homework light meal preparation and laundry when needed. I do have 4 older kids to help but I need a little more help.

Full Time Nanny

Posted by Sama A. on 10/13/2020

  • 21 miles away (Pittsburgh, PA)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

We are comfortable with your children being with you during child care as we understand the current difficult times. We are looking for an engaging, loving, and caring full-time nanny for our school age daughter in Pittsburgh. Child care must be in our home. We live in Robinson. Nanny must have own... More

Reliable, Caring Nanny Needed For 1 Child...

Posted by Melissa L. on 10/12/2020

  • 15 miles away (Pittsburgh, PA)
  • $16/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a part-time nanny to help with after-school care for our adorable 4-year-old daughter. We're looking for someone engaging, communicative, proactive, warm, and fun. Pay is competitive. Required: * Experience taking care of children * Commitment through June 2021 * Childcare... More

In Home School Support for 2 Elementary...

Posted by Katy U. on 10/12/2020

  • 23 miles away (Sewickley, PA)
  • $15–25/hr
  • 1 child

This position is as a nanny for my two boys (10) and (7). My boys are needing services Monday-Thursday in our home from the hours of 9 am-12:30 pm. (We are flexible with start and end time range) Both boys attend school from 12:30 until 3:00 in the afternoon, so we would need assistance with our... More

Seeking Nanny for one day each week

Posted by Katie M. on 10/12/2020

  • 9 miles away (Murrysville, PA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

Hello! I’m due to have my third child at the beginning of January. When I return to work (likely beginning of April, but no set date yet) I will need a nanny for my 3 boys to come to my home to care for them from early morning until either my husband or I gets home from work. Exact day of week and... More

Nanny for school age child

Posted by Jennifer K. on 10/12/2020

  • 20 miles away (Warrendale, PA)
  • $18–20/hr
  • 1 child

Searching for a kind, energetic, and fun loving childcare candidate for an equally fun loving, energetic child ! Must love all things scientific and magical. Care is needed before and after school, to activities, and for snow days/delays. Homework help and light meal prep. Early morning care is... More

9752-Tutor Twice a week for 9 year Old

Posted by Wellthy I. on 10/12/2020

  • 20 miles away (Mars, PA)
  • $28/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, my name is Nakia. I am a care team member with Wellthy Inc. One of my clients needs assistance with their 9 yr. Old 3rd grader. He’s homeschooled, falling behind & struggling to concentrate. In need of one who can provide structure, not too authoritarian. College student studying education... More

Looking for an engaging and interactive nanny

Posted by Jessie Z. on 10/12/2020

  • 20 miles away (Brookline, PA)
  • $15–22/hr
  • 1 child

*We will only consider nannies who are taking COVID precautions within their home and work life* We are looking for a part-time nanny 1-2 full days a week up to 2 part-time days and one full-time day. Preferred days are Monday, Thursday and/or Friday. Our son is 22 months old and we are... More

Help with the infant for work at home Mommy

Posted by Aaron W. on 10/11/2020

  • 18 miles away (Jeannette, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

My girlfriend needs help with her work from home job with the baby. my ten year old will be doing online schooling during this time, but we just need help with whatever the baby needs. All three will be home. I work from 6am to anywhere like 12pm to 6pm I get home. She breastfeeds and can feed... More

Nanny Needed for 2 Energetic and Active...

Posted by Halley B. on 10/7/2020

  • 20 miles away (South Hills, PA)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 2 children

Hello! We're looking for a nanny for two loving and energetic boys ages 3 and 5 in Mt. Lebanon. You would be the idea fit if you love reading, going on outdoor adventures including running through the nearby forest, being crafty, fighting fake crime wearing a super hero mask, and building Lego... More

Part time Nanny

Posted by Hillary S. on 10/7/2020

  • 13 miles away (Allison Park, PA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Hi! We are looking for a part time nanny/mother’s helper in Allison Park. Both my husband and I are working remotely so we are looking for someone to play with our baby (3 months old right now), put her down for naps, and take care of her laundry. No additional housework or parents’ laundry. We are... More

Nanny for 3 elementary aged children

Posted by Nina C. on 10/7/2020

  • 22 miles away (Mt Lebanon, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

My two older children will be in school every afternoon and are fairly self sufficient. The nanny would need to make sure they are completing their assignments. My kindergartener needs watched in the afternoon and help with this school work . The job consists of basically watching and helping... More

Daytime babysitter

Posted by Amanda E. on 10/6/2020

  • 20 miles away (Mars, PA)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

Help with 4 month old while working from home. Flexible schedule with full time position in the future.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now