JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Before and after school nanny, and house taker (flexible hours during the day) - Reading, PA

Posted by Andrea F. on 10/17/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 117 miles away (Reading, PA)
  • $12.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Elementary, Junior High)
Andrea F.

My children are 9 (boy), 14 (girl), and 17 (boy). The 17 year old is often at his father's and has his own car. The 9 year old sometimes needs care/to be driven to school (2-3 times/week between 715 and 845, and to be picked up from school 3:30-between 5 and 6 everyday. My 14 year old needs rides within a 5 miles from my house. In addition, our nanny does laundry, grocery shopping, errands, light cleaning, and prepares meals. This can be done during the day at her convenience. I also have 2 small dogs/parakeets/chinchilla which need some minor care (let out, clean cage, fill water). We have a pool, so I need supervision, especially in summer. My kids are getting older and independent. I need someone to take care of their needs, make sure they are safe, have fun, and take care of the house and pets. We have had nannies for the past 16 years and with great experiences - part of our family. I look forward to meeting you!

Jump to Top

Before and after...

117 miles away (Reading, PA)

Weekly Part-Time

$12.00 per hour
2 children (Elementary, Junior High)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now