Sittercity home

Live-In Position in Coppell, TX (near Dallas) - Coppell, TX

Posted by Michelle S. on 12/8/2021

Start date: Flexible

  • $100.00 - $300.00 per week
  • 1 child (Junior High)
Michelle S.

PREFER START JUNE 2022: Unique live-in opportunity to help a very talented 14 yr old gymnast who trains away from her permanent home (NC). Mom travels to NC a few days each week and needs someone to be in the house overnight when mom is out of town. Ideally, looking for a student or teacher who could benefit from having somewhere to live in exchange for room, board, and a small stipend. We would look for the "nanny" to drive our daughter to the gym at 6:30AM on weekdays and pick her up a few days a week at 4:30PM. Other days, she may get a ride home from a friend and meet you at home. If your schedule allows, we'd ask you to drive her between practices a few days a week (midday) but can find other help if needed. Historically, we had au pairs and are going to be finishing a 2-year stint with a college student under a similar arrangement, so we enjoy welcoming people into our family. Please contact me if this sounds interesting!

Requirements

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Sitter has own car

Responsibilities

  • Driving the Kids
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Light laundry
  • Running errands
Jump to Top

Live-In Position...

Weekly Part-Time

$100.00 - $300.00 per week
1 child (Junior High)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now