JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Seeking Part-Time Mother's Helper for Toddler in Valley Ranch - Irving, TX

Posted by Blair B. on 10/16/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 1165 miles away (Irving, TX)
  • $10.00 - $15.00 per hour
  • 1 child (Toddler)
Blair B.

Seeking a mother's helper for our 2. 5-year-old son while I work from home in Irving (Valley Ranch). Help is needed 15+ hours/week. Starting approximately November 1, hours are from 9-10 a.m. to 4-5 p.m. Mondays and Fridays, and 2-5 p.m. on Thursdays. Must have your own transportation to pick up from preschool in Coppell on Thursdays. Hours have the potential to increase over time and will double during school breaks. Duties include entertaining my son while I work, feeding, diapering, and putting him down for naps. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping during nap time. Must be comfortable with small dogs. If you want a little extra money on Saturdays, my husband is also seeking help running a booth at the Flower Mound Farmers Market. Duties are to pick up & return products/equipment from our home in Valley Ranch, set up a canopy tent and table, and sell baked goods to shoppers for 5 hour market.

Jump to Top

Seeking Part-Time...

1165 miles away (Irving, TX)

Weekly Part-Time

$10.00 - $15.00 per hour
1 child (Toddler)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now