JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Lackland A F B, Texas

Sittercity knows Lackland A F B nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

19 Nanny Jobs Found

Lovely experience nanny needed

Posted by Adriana M. on 10/22/2016

  • 21 miles away (Converse, TX)
  • $13/hr
  • 1 child

My name is Adriana and I leave with my parents in Converse. I will be soon start working full time and need a lovely experience nanny for my little girl Kiara (5 months) I prefer someone who speaks Spanish or German, but English is fine:) My family is tri-lingual and a Spanish or German speaking... More

Afterschool Nanny

Posted by Vanessa H. on 10/20/2016

  • 14 miles away (Helotes, TX)
  • $9–11/hr
  • 1 child

We are the Hernandez Family and we are looking for an afterschool nanny for our 8 year-old son. We require the following: * Afterschool pick up and on early release days (will compensate extra hours) *Prepare an afterschool snack *Homework help *Light house cleaning * Hours 2:45 p.m.-5:00... More

Need help with my baby

Posted by Brenda H. on 10/18/2016

  • 24 miles away (San Antonio, TX)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 1 child

I am seeking a nanny willing to care for a 3 month old baby (by December) as I will be going back to my full time job. I will go back in January 2017 but would like nanny to start before I go back to get to know them, give them some instruction and see how they work with my baby. Would love a... More

Help with baby girl!

Posted by Staniesha W. on 10/17/2016

  • 22 miles away (Boerne, TX)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Hello my names is Stacy! As I am out of town for work. My mother in law is keeping my three babies. The two eldest are in school . I have a 10 month old needing care due to my mom works at home she needs assistance. My mom will be there she gets out of work at 4:30. I'm needing someone that can... More

After school and pre-bedtime sitter for 4...

Posted by Craig G. on 10/10/2016

  • 15 miles away (Hollywood Park, TX)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Provide academic oversight via activities and homework for preschooler as well as toddler skills and playtime. Help with preparing dinner, pre-bedtime routine reading books, batch, etc.

full-time Nanny for 5-yr old & toddler

Posted by Stephen M. on 10/8/2016

  • 21 miles away (Universal Cty, TX)
  • $9–11/hr
  • 2 children

I'm in need of a full-time nanny for my 5-year-old daughter & 17-month-old son. Experience with special needs & early childhood required. This is a full-time position. I have a chronic medical condition that prevents me from driving & I also work from home. The position includes childcare, school... More

1 week, full time nanny for 2 children

Posted by Stephen M. on 10/8/2016

  • 21 miles away (Universal City, TX)
  • $10–11/hr
  • 2 children

I'm in need of a full-time nanny 17-21 Oct for my 5-year-old daughter & 17-month-old son. Our primary caregiver is out of town. Experience with special needs is desired; early childhood experience is essential. Must be comfortable around dogs. The position includes childcare, school transportation,... More

Part-Time Nanny in Valencia Hills

Posted by Kelsey C. on 10/6/2016

  • 18 miles away (San Antonio, TX)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Location: Valencia Hills (Bulverde/1604): San Antonio, TX 78259 Start Date: ASAP Age(s): 2 boys: 1/2016 and 9/2009 Days & Hours: M-F 2pm-7pm Pay Rate (pre-tax): $15/hour Dedicated, nurturing Nanny for family of 4 in Valencia Hills (near Bulverde and 1604). Nanny will primarily be caring for... More

Full time Infant Nanny

Posted by Karen G. on 10/5/2016

  • 15 miles away (San Antonio, TX)
  • $10/hr
  • 5+ children

Fulltime nanny care focussed on infant (will be at 6 weeks of age at start date) from early November to May 2017 with plans for continued position or transitioning to parttime nanny driving older children to school and picking up after school. We have had a live in and hope to transition to a live... More


Posted by Jennifer F. on 10/5/2016

  • 17 miles away (San Antonio, TX)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

HI! I'm looking for a Nanny to provide after school care for my children. I just recently went back to work and my husband shifts vary from month to month. We have a 13 year old daughter and 5 year old son. I'm looking for someone reliable and you must have your own transportation to pick them up... More

Need a nanny for a 5 month old baby

Posted by Elena K. on 9/27/2016

  • 19 miles away (San Antonio, TX)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Need a nanny/helper for a 5 months old baby girl starting December - January, Monday - Friday, full- time, part time. Work is at my home. Requirements: CPR, first aid certified, background check. Prior experience with baby is required. Contact me to schedule an interview if you are interested.

Need help driving toddler to daycare....

Posted by Nadia K. on 9/26/2016

  • 14 miles away (Helotes, TX)
  • $12/hr
  • 3 children

need a dependable part time nanny / house keeper Cleaning and organizing the house. Doing laundry and folding it and putting it away. Watching baby for a few while mom studies or runs a few errands. Weekend date night help once or twice a month as well.

Full Time Care for 3 month old

Posted by Angela A. on 10/3/2016

  • 18 miles away (San Antonio, TX)
  • $100–145/week
  • 1 child

Hi, we're looking for full time care mon-Fri for an infant. Both me and my husband are active duty military and having flexible care for our infant daughter is really important.

Fun children, flexible

Posted by Cadence G. on 9/30/2016

  • 14 miles away (Helotes, TX)
  • $9–25/hr
  • 5+ children

Hi I'm a mother of 6 - and I need help! My children homeschool so I will need help with various tasks. I would like to go out with my husband for date nights 1-2 nights per week as well. Must be patient, kind and fun. Open to having a live in as we have a little cottage on our property. Children are... More

Saturday Nanny needed

Posted by Melani M. on 9/29/2016

  • 10 miles away (San Antonio, TX)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

My son is 2 years old. He loves Mickey Mouse Club. He's kind of picky when it comes to food but loves oatmeal pizzas and crackers. He loves his dog Ted. Very lovable child. I started a new job and just need a sitter on Saturdays from 7:30-4

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now