Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Missouri City, TX

Sittercity knows Missouri City nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

54 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny for 3yr old toddler- Weekdays

Posted by Dhinaker D. on 4/4/2020

  • 7 miles away (Sugar Land, TX)
  • $12–18/hr
  • 1 child

Hi, We are looking for a nanny that will be able to take care of our 3 yr old toddler (Leela). My wife and I are working from home because of COVID-19. Leela’s daycare (Montessori school) is closed until further notice. We are looking for a nanny that can watch Leela at our home during the... More

Day time Nanny

Posted by Katherine P. on 4/3/2020

  • 11 miles away (Houston, TX)
  • $17/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for someone to start ASAP to help us take care of our 3 month old boy. We are looking for someone April, and all of May until our nanny comes back.

French Speaking Nanny/Babysitter Live In/Out

Posted by Sarah K. on 4/3/2020

  • 12 miles away (Houston, TX)
  • $10–18/hr
  • 3 children

Young professional couple is seeking French speaking childcare for super amazing 0, 2 and 4 year old in Houston inner loop. Normally 2 of the 3 kids are in school but that has changed with COVID-19 virus. Must be energetic and outgoing but also nurturing. Although experience in babysitting or... More

Scheduling needs

Posted by Vy N. on 4/3/2020

  • 18 miles away (Houston, TX)
  • $18/hr
  • 2 children

My schedule alternates weekly. Tue, F, Sat on Week 1 Sun, Thurs on Week 2 Would need someone with the same flexibility. 3 year old Daughter is still improving her potty training. We are teaching her phonics right now. She normally naps for about 1-2 hours around 1 pm daily. As stated,... More

Part time nanny for two children

Posted by Bethel M. on 4/3/2020

  • 23 miles away (Webster, TX)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

I have two children. Logan is a 9 year old boy and Isabelle is a 3 year old girl. They have no allergies or special needs. I am in need of morning and daytime childcare two to three days a week with transportation from their father's house and morning childcare for the other two days just until... More

Watch over baby

Posted by Salvador P. on 4/2/2020

  • 8 miles away (Richmond, TX)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Baby doesnt have a set sleeping schedule and stays up all night half the time. Need help sleeping for parents.

Part time to full time nanny needed for 5...

Posted by Kayla P. on 4/1/2020

  • 17 miles away (Houston, TX)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 1 child

I am seeking a part time nanny to start in May to care for my 5 month old son while I transition back to work. Ideally looking for someone who can potentially transition into full time. Candidate will need to be comfortable with dogs, as we have a medium size dog at home. CPR certified and... More

Part-time nanny for a 3-year old boy

Posted by Victor L. on 3/31/2020

  • 11 miles away (Houston, TX)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

Follow a daily schedule of different activities (Ex. outdoor, crafts, writing, drawing, etc.) Can provide lunch.

Weekday Caregiver needed for 9 month old

Posted by Ryan M. on 3/30/2020

  • 22 miles away (Houston, TX)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

My Daughter is very energetic and loves to learn. Circumstances have changed where I now need to find a sitter full time while I work. My daughter is in the process of learning to walk and is a speed racer when she is on all fours. Looking for someone who can keep up with her and help her explore... More

Full Time Nanny - Long Term - Katy

Posted by Kim R. on 3/28/2020

  • 23 miles away (Katy, TX)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 3 children

We are seeking a FULL-TIME NANNY for three fun and enthusiastic kids. Ideal candidate is a self-starter who is engaging and has experience working with young children. Must have reliable car with ability to seat three kids. Main Nanny Duties and Responsibilities: * changing diapers (youngest is... More

Full-Time Live-Out Nanny Needed in West...

Posted by Morningside N. on 3/27/2020

  • 14 miles away (Houston, TX)
  • $17–20/hr
  • 1 child

Job JI00006965 Full-Time Live-Out Mon-Fri 8a-5p West Memorial Area, 77079 Professional couple is seeking an experienced nanny to provide care to the family’s 5-month-old. The ideal candidate is reliable, values cleanliness, is a team player, and enjoys her work. Mom works from a home office... More

Full-Time Nanny/Housekeeper Needed in...

Posted by Morningside N. on 3/26/2020

  • 12 miles away (Houston, TX)
  • $17–20/hr
  • 1 child

Full-Time Live-Out Mon-Thurs 730a-530p + Every Other Friday Memorial Area, 77024 Family is seeking a nanny/housekeeper to care for their son and home. Their son is on the autistic spectrum, but attends school daily, so the family would like the nanny to provide housekeeping while he is not at... More

Postpartum Doula

Posted by Keerthi G. on 3/25/2020

  • 8 miles away (Richmond, TX)
  • $10–25/hr
  • 1 child

I would need help with newborn care and me during postpartum. Take care of the baby and guide me with newborn stuff.

Infant care

Posted by Ashley J. on 3/21/2020

  • 23 miles away (Houston, TX)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I am a nurse that works 12-14 hour shifts depending on the patient loads for the day. I work 3-4 days a week with alternating weekends. I do not need care on weekends, therefore every weekend will be free to the care person. Because 1 day every week will be on the weekend, we will only need care 2-3... More

Seeking social distancing, part-time AM...

Posted by Celesté P. on 3/20/2020

  • 16 miles away (Houston, TX)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 1 child

Hello there! As many other parents out there, my husband and I are now working from home with our 3 year old son. He's bored and driving us crazy, so we're looking for someone to do enrichment activities with him on weekday mornings (he's a smart kid and very curious) - if you speak Spanish, even... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now