Sittercity home

Part time nanny needed for homeschooling family - Richardson, TX

Posted by Natasha G. on 10/25/2021

Start date: Flexible

  • $15.00 - $20.00 per hour
  • 3 children (Toddler, Elementary)
Natasha G.

We are looking for a patient, kind and fun nanny to join our family. We have 7- and 5-year-old girls, and a 2-year old boy. We are a homeschooling family and need help with watching the toddler and keeping the home running (light housekeeping including prepping snacks, lunch, cleaning dishes). After lunch, mom works from home and the nanny will engage will all 3 kids (although the toddler does nap after lunch). We love to be outdoors, do crafts, and get creative. We do not use screens during the week and encourage our children to use their imaginations. Covid-19 vaccination and willingness to follow CDC guidelines required. Household assistance may include grocery pick up and put away, meal prep, cooking, dishes, folding laundry, and general tidying. The person we are looking for is willing to jump in where needed to help the family run more smoothly. Looking to hire a nanny for 15-25 hours/week over 4 weekdays (one weekday off).

Requirements

  • Toddler experience
  • School-age experience

Responsibilities

  • Driving the Kids
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Light laundry
  • Running errands
Jump to Top

Part time nanny...

Weekly Part-Time

$15.00 - $20.00 per hour
3 children (Toddler, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now