JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Eagle Mountain, UT

Sittercity knows Eagle Mountain nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

29 Nanny Jobs Found

1 yr old & 6 yr old

Posted by Madison S. on 4/25/2018

  • 20 miles away (Brighton, UT)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

Scheduling around 30 hrs a week Tuesday-Friday. Involves school pick up/drop offs. Summer camp pickup/drop offs. Meal prep. Light house cleaning. Homework help. Dog friendly. Must have own reliable car. CPR/First aid certified. Must pass background check. Non smoker. Punctual.

Fun Nanny Needed!

Posted by Hayley M. on 4/26/2018

  • 21 miles away (Salt Lake City, UT)
  • $12–20/hr
  • 1 child

Part time nanny needed for toddler. He is 16 months old and very active. Loves to be outside and play so I am looking for someone who loves to go on walks, play at the park and pick up any rock you may see in your path! Must have own transportation and be comfortable around dogs. CPR, First Aid and... More

Part Time Nanny and House Care

Posted by Jared G. on 4/24/2018

  • 23 miles away (Spanish Fork, UT)
  • $12–14/hr
  • 4 children

Looking a part time nanny to help out part-time 2 to 3 days a week. I have 4 kiddos ages 4, 10, 11 to 13. We live in Spanish Fork. The 4 year old would need care starting at 9 am or 11 am depending on preschool that day. The other three children would just be after school from 3:30 until 5:30... More

Part Time Nanny Needed for Infant and Toddler

Posted by Becca R. on 4/25/2018

  • 24 miles away (Holladay, UT)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 2 children

Our family lives in Holladay and we are looking for an experienced caregiver Mondays, Wednesdays and Thursdays from about 815-430, with about 2 weekend nights per month for date nights. My husband will occasionally be traveling and additional hours may be available to help in the evenings. My... More

In Home Nanny Needed for 2 amazing kids

Posted by Randi S. on 4/24/2018

  • 23 miles away (Erda, UT)
  • $100/week
  • 2 children

I need a safe reliable Nanny to help me out with my 9-year-old and 2-year-old. My current schedule at work is changing and I need a little help with transportation to daycare/school and pick up from daycare/school and be home with them until either my husband or myself gets home. We can provide a... More

Part Time Nanny

Posted by Pieter L. on 4/23/2018

  • 20 miles away (Cottonwood Heights City, UT)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Hi All, We have a 15 month old and are looking for help. We need help Mondays and Fridays around 10 to 4 PM. Possibly Tuesday and Thursday mornings. Like most people he's unhappy with the combination of hunger and being tired. We'd be open to trying out before mid June.... More

Flexible schedule

Posted by Jonavin B. on 4/22/2018

  • 17 miles away (W Jordan, UT)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Need someone to take care of my two kids with a very flexible schedule, and transportation. My son is 6 and my daughter is 4. Kids will need to be babysat from 5am-8:30 dropped off at school and daycare. Then picked up after school 3:00pm and daycare right after. Then babysat until 5-6pm. And on... More

Work from home Mom needing a Nanny from...

Posted by Jamie S. on 4/19/2018

  • 12 miles away (Draper, UT)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, My son is 3 years old. I am looking for a Nanny that will care, help with potty training, and entertain during the hours of 10:30am-4:30pm Monday-Friday. He likes to play with his cars, story time, watch cartoons, and is easy going. I work from home and need help making sure he gets the... More

Nanny full-time.

Posted by Kristen B. on 4/20/2018

  • 15 miles away (Daybreak, UT)
  • $11–12/hr
  • 1 child

Nanny available 8-10 hours a day 3-4 x week. Loves children. Prepare our son’s (17 months) meals, read, teach, and play with him. Interested in child development. Can help with light cleaning.

Early morning care and household...

Posted by Linsey H. on 4/17/2018

  • 20 miles away (Cottonwood Heights, UT)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

We are a nice family looking for someone to take care of our 3 and 6 year old in the morning and get them into school which is located downtown. Their school will be moving closer to us starting this fall. Kids need to be dropped off by 8:50 in the morning and the remaining hour each day would be... More

Part time nanny

Posted by Shanna L. on 4/10/2018

  • 16 miles away (Sandy, UT)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 4 children

We are in need of care for a one year old and five year old on Tuesdays from 9:30am-4:30pm. On Wednesdays we need care from 8:30am-5:30pm for the same children during the day in addition to two other children (9 and 11) after school. On Wednesdays the older children would need to be picked up from... More

Part-time sitter needed for 2 girls

Posted by Lacey D. on 4/8/2018

  • 17 miles away (West Jordan, UT)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

Part time sitter needed for a infant and 6 year old little girl. Transportation to Kindergarten in the afternoons for 6 year old needed. CPR training a plus. Experience necessary.

Nanny needed

Posted by Irene O. on 4/3/2018

  • 20 miles away (Brighton, UT)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

2 kids 1 infant and 1 ,6 year old. After school, lunch, homework. Infant feedings, changing, loving care

Nanny for 3 year old and 19 month old

Posted by Shana C. on 4/1/2018

  • 24 miles away (Granger, UT)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

Just need a nanny for one day a week possibly two on occasion. The day will be different but will start at 6:45am to 1:30pm. Day would include feeding breakfast and lunch and putting them down for a nap. My kids love playing outside, reading books, going on walks, and playing with friends.

Part time Nanny

Posted by Kylee P. on 3/14/2018

  • 15 miles away (Herriman, UT)
  • $8–12/hr
  • 2 children

I have a 5 month old son and a 5 year old daughter. My work schedule is Monday-Friday 8-4 and my husband works on call so his schedule varies. My daughter is in afternoon kindergarten from 12:30-3:30. I’m looking for someone to come to my home to watch my 2 children and transport my daughter to... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now