JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Lindon, Utah

Sittercity knows Lindon nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

10 Nanny Jobs Found

6 month old and her fur brothers

Posted by Molly T. on 4/19/2017

  • 22 miles away (Payson, UT)
  • $10–13/hr
  • 1 child

I have been a stay at home wife and mom for about two years and I am just now re entering the work force! I need someone who will love our daughter and our 2 dogs like we would if we were home! We are looking for someone who will play with our daughter, take care of her when sick, feed and love on... More

Part time nanny

Posted by Felicia T. on 4/17/2017

  • 14 miles away (Draper, UT)
  • $12–20/hr
  • 2 children

Just need someone who can help me out a day or two a week by watching the kids so I can get things done.

Part-Time Nany

Posted by Erick R. on 4/16/2017

  • 5 miles away (Orem, UT)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

Basically I need someone to pick them up from their moms, drop older at school, come back with toddler until 9:15 (feed him) take him to preschool and then pick them both up at 3:30 M-Th Friday at 1:30 then watch them until 5:00 Summer will be a slightly different schedule. Monday after school would... More

3+ yr very playful shy kid.

Posted by Naveen T. on 4/17/2017

  • 20 miles away (Daybreak, UT)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

My daughter is 3 and half year old. She stayed in India with grand mother for last 10 months, and forgot all her English. She understands the English language though, but cant speak. She needs more time at lunch and may need some help while she eat. She is very playful, but is very shy. Dad works... More

Professional and Organized Caregiver

Posted by Ryan M. on 4/16/2017

  • 18 miles away (Sandy, UT)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

We are busy professionals with a 3 and 5 year old that need help with evening care from 5 -9 pm. We are looking for someone that can drive the kids to activities and prepare dinner. We would like someone that is ok with light housework and doing the children's laundry.

Part-time After School Nanny Needed

Posted by Angela P. on 4/3/2017

  • 18 miles away (Sandy, UT)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a nanny to pick our two daughters (ages 1 and 4) up from pre-school in South Jordan and bring them to our house in Sandy. You will be responsible for caring for our daughters Monday-Friday from 3:30-5:30. Some light food preparation might be required. We are looking for someone... More

Long Term Part Time (24 to 30 hours) Nanny...

Posted by Xenia B. on 3/29/2017

  • 18 miles away (Sandy, UT)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

My name is Xenia. I am looking for Part Time Nanny. It would be for my 3 month old baby boy, Theo. I'm returning to work from maternity leave on May 8th and will need someone Tuesday - Thursday 7am to 5pm; Preferably long term. I currently live in Sandy/Cottonwood Heights with my husband, german... More

Seeking Night Nurse For 6 Week Old

Posted by Matt W. on 3/27/2017

  • 25 miles away (Snyderville, UT)
  • $12–20/hr
  • 1 child

Hi! My wife and I are looking for someone to help us out (and let us get some sleep) a few nights a week. Our 6-week-old is doing well with sleeping but still getting up a few times/night. Given that we don't have family in the area we were hoping to get some relief by having some help. This could... More

2.5yo twins. dad is being deployed and mom...

Posted by Shannon O. on 4/3/2017

  • 23 miles away (West Jordan, UT)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

2.5yo twins. dad is being deployed for 6 months. mom works part time. looking for someone who can help a couple days a week. extremely flexible schedule. I'm looking to pay for services for my sister. Her husband was gone this past month and even that was extremely hard on her, and she was very... More

Part time nanny job

Posted by Sara H. on 3/26/2017

  • 8 miles away (Alpine, UT)
  • $15/hr
  • 5+ children

I'm hiring for a part-time position. I have 5 kids ages 8, 7, 5, 3, 1. Set hours: Wed: 3:30-9:30 Fri: 3:30-9:30 Sat: 4:30-9:30 Possibly Sunday 4:30-9:30 for anyone interested. $15/hour I also have a full-time nanny who will need back-up occasionally if you're interested in extra hours. (I... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now