JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Pleasant Grove, Utah

Sittercity knows Pleasant Grove nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

27 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny for 2 girls

Posted by Haili H. on 3/22/2017

  • 21 miles away (Salt Lake City, UT)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a nanny for 2 days a week. Two girls ages 4 and 6. Will need to drop off/ pickup from preschool and elementary. Our girls are very active and would do best with someone that loves the outdoors and having adventures. We have a dog that you can have as much or as little interaction... More

Need Wednesdays

Posted by Lyndie P. on 3/21/2017

  • 10 miles away (Saratoga Spgs, UT)
  • $10–10/hr
  • 1 child

Ideally a nanny/sitter who will care for our 2 1/2 year old in our home every Wednesday from 10:45 AM to about 6:15 PM

Babesitter

Posted by Katirina S. on 3/21/2017

  • 21 miles away (Murray, UT)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking for someone that can take care of to bpys one is 2 and the other is 3 months old both boys do need alot of attention especially that you he likes to play out side

Nanny needed for 6 month old

Posted by Timothy S. on 3/19/2017

  • 20 miles away (Salt Lake City, UT)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

My wife and I are both working professionals and we are looking for a full time nanny to watch our 6 month old daughter. This is a full time position with 40 hours of work per week starting April 3rd. We are looking for someone who: - has experience with infants - has a caring disposition... More

Full-time Experienced & Fun Nanny Needed...

Posted by Chrislyn W. on 3/18/2017

  • 15 miles away (Sandy, UT)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a full-time nanny (through August) to watch our toddler and 1st grader. In Fall it will switch to 3-days. We both work full-time out of the house and need someone who can support us in keeping our home and family routine going strong! This requires daily house work, cooking meals,... More

Part Time Nanny

Posted by Alisha V. on 3/18/2017

  • 13 miles away (Alta, UT)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 2 children

I'm looking for somebody to watch my 4 year old and 2 year old from 11:00am-5:00pm, Tuesday through Friday. My 2 year old typically takes about a three hour nap, so I feel like the majority of the time will be spent with my pre-schooler. I have 2 school aged children that will return home around... More

Positive nanny for 6month old

Posted by Caroline L. on 3/15/2017

  • 23 miles away (Park City, UT)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for someone to help during the days. Preferably Monday Wednesday and Friday to look after my 6month baby girl. Would like someone positive and friendly who would take my daughter on walks to get fresh air, light house keeping would be most helpful. Love someone with a lot of experience... More

Part Time Nanny For 7 month old

Posted by Gina F. on 3/11/2017

  • 18 miles away (South Jordan, UT)
  • $11/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a part time nanny Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursdays from 6:30am to 3pm for or 7 month old daughter. She has a very set schedule of naps and eating during the day that we want her to stick to. We are looking for someone who will interact with her, read to her, and play! You must be... More

part time nanny needed

Posted by Adriane G. on 3/10/2017

  • 22 miles away (Millcreek, UT)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

I am looking for a nanny 2, possibly 3 days a week. Monday from 2pm-5:30 or 6pm. Tuesday 8am-5:30 some Wednesdays from 8-4pm. I am really wanting someone who will speak primarily Spanish to my children. light house work such as making kids clean up their toys and dishes.

Summer Nanny

Posted by Kathleen M. on 3/7/2017

  • 23 miles away (Salt Lake City, UT)
  • $12–14/hr
  • 2 children

I'm looking for an energetic, organized, caring, and reliable nanny to provide care for my 2 boys ages 8 1/2 and 10 1/2 years. I want the boys to be out and about enjoying all the Utah summer has to offer. Swimming, hikes, parks, etc. Additional duties will include meal prep for the boys, light... More

Mid Day Nanny

Posted by Enrico C. on 3/2/2017

  • 17 miles away (Cottonwd Hgts, UT)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for someone to watch our two kids during the day. One of the parents will be home when the nanny is there, but the parent will be working. This nanny job is to assist us when we are performing our job duties from home. We require CPR,First Aid, at least 5+ years experience,... More

6 Year old girl

Posted by Jieun H. on 3/2/2017

  • 20 miles away (Salt Lake City, UT)
  • $13/hr
  • 1 child

I have a 6 year old step-daughter, she lives mainly with her mom (Herriman). She is currently not in school but used to be in kindergarten, she has an art class every Tuesday 4-5 and currently looking for a music class. I want a nanny who can help her with her homework, daily workbook and able to... More

Part time nanny for my kids

Posted by Natalie S. on 2/28/2017

  • 10 miles away (Saratoga Springs, UT)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I'm an RN and I want to go back to work after being off with my kids for a year. I'm looking at multiple jobs but I am not sure on what my options are until I find a babysitter/nanny that is willing to work with my schedule. One in specific I want if I can find a nanny is 2 days a week for 12-13 hr... More

Nanny in Eagle Mountain

Posted by Nate D. on 2/26/2017

  • 13 miles away (Eagle Mountain, UT)
  • $11/hr
  • 2 children

We are seeking a nanny for two great boys ages 2 and 5. Our five year old has pre school twice a week for a half day. Seeking a caring fun nanny who's hours would be from 740 am to 430 pm most days and 530 occasionaly

After school sitter for 1st grader

Posted by Henriikka V. on 2/24/2017

  • 14 miles away (Sandy, UT)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I will be starting a part time job and will need someone to stay with my 1st grade boy for an hour and a half three times a week (3pm-4:30pm, Mon-Wed). I can pay $45/week. Might also need occasional date night help, I also have a four year old boy so on those nights it would be 2-4hrs with two boys.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now