Sittercity home

Find a Nanny Job in Centralia, WA

Search for jobs, message families, and build a career you love—all for free

6 Nanny Jobs Found

  • $10–20/hr
  • Lacey, WA • 22 miles away

Part-time sitter for two kids!

  • 2 children
  • Nanny

Weekly

Part-Time After School Day-time Weekdays Before School

Hello! I have a 10 month old daughter and a 3 year old son. We love to play outside, craft, and go for walks! Malley is our 7 year old yellow Labrador retriever that loves to cuddle.
We are looking for someone to help watch the kids when I am working from home. I am home 90% of the time and love to... More

  • $12–18/hr
  • Olympia, WA • 25 miles away

Part-time sitter for 2kids: preschool and...

  • 2 children
  • Nanny

Weekly

Part-Time After School Weekday Evenings Weekends Daytime

Two lovable kids: 4yo girl and 2.5yo boy. Needing some assistance when my husband is gone and I’m working full time

During the week: help with dinner, light housework, bath time.
Weekend: do activities with the kids, potty-training

  • $18–22/hr
  • Olympia, WA • 22 miles away

Part-time caring companion for two...

  • 2 children
  • Nanny

Weekly

Part-Time Day-time Weekdays After School Before School

Greetings! We are the Stanley Family! Both my husband and I proudly serve in the Army and we're seeking the perfect person to offer part-time care for our two children. We're a loving trio eagerly awaiting the arrival of a little boy in May.
We are looking for the perfect person to provide part-time... More

  • $18–22/hr
  • Olympia, WA • 19 miles away

Part- time nanny for two sweet boys

  • 2 children
  • Nanny

Weekly

Part-Time Before School After School Weekday Evenings More...

2 boys- 7 and 9 year olds
Like to have fun and be creative. Looking for a couple days a week help with live- in option during those days.
Help getting the boys on and off the bus. Help with after-school fun and meals.

  • $14–19/hr
  • Olympia, WA • 16 miles away

Three children

  • 3 children
  • Nanny

Weekly

Part-Time Weekends Evenings After School Weekday Evenings More...

Need care for 3 children.
I work sunday-Wednesday from 1pm to 10:45pm and husband works from 2pm to 9:20pm. Need childcare from 2pm to 9:20pm Sunday, Monday and Tuesday only.
Take care of 3 children, make sure they eat what I leave them to eat and read with them 30 min a day
Would like babysitter to... More

Nanny FAQ

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now