JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Dupont, WA

Sittercity knows Dupont nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

24 Nanny Jobs Found

Full time nanny

Posted by Andy B. on 6/14/2018

  • 13 miles away (Tacoma, WA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Hello , we are looking for full time childcare Monday thru Friday (730 am to 430 pm). We have an infant son and two larger dogs (Genghis and Max ) . We are looking for someone that has experience with infants ,someone who is certified in infant cpr, has their own transportation to our home , ... More

Part-time nanny for one child

Posted by Semira H. on 6/13/2018

  • 15 miles away (Puyallup, WA)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Mainly after-school care needed, with possibly occasional drop-offs at school in the morning. Looking for someone who can help with school work and transportation to activities. Requirements: has own car, female, has experience with kids. We are defiantly needing someone during the school year, and... More

Nanny Monday and Tuesday for 2 month old...

Posted by Heather R. on 6/13/2018

  • 14 miles away (Tacoma, WA)
  • $14–18/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for a long term nanny for my two month old daughter. I would only need her for Mondays and Tuesdays. I will be working from home some days and will be around. Other days I will need to go into my office in Seattle. I would like someone that has experience with infants and is willing... More

Nanny needed

Posted by Sirrah B. on 6/11/2018

  • 15 miles away (Puyallup, WA)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

Seeking a nanny for my three children. I have a four month old and five year old who stay at home and a six year old in Kindergarten. All three will be home during the summer months. I’m looking for someone with a lot of flexibility because we work opposite shifts and my hours at work change... More

Administration Meets Childcare

Posted by Andrea V. on 6/8/2018

  • 13 miles away (Olympia, WA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Loving nanny needed for our precious 4-year-old girl. We are looking for the right person to help care for our 4-year-old daughter M-R (7AM-5:30pm) and every other Friday as well as possible occasional evenings and weekends. This position will include all aspects of childcare including lots of... More

Babysitter

Posted by Celeste B. on 6/6/2018

  • 16 miles away (Olympia, WA)
  • $15/hr
  • 4 children

I have 4 children (6 months, 3 years, 5 years, and 6 years old). Need someone who can watch our kids while we are working during the weekdays.

Part time babysitter

Posted by Sarah L. on 6/6/2018

  • 23 miles away (Eatonville, WA)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

Hello!!! We are looking for someone with charisma and a warm heart to watch our two precious little girls during appointments, errands and dates. Must be comfortable with 2 cats and willing to tidy up a little ( dishes and toys) while watching the kids. Currently living near Eatonville.

Nanny/babysitter for weekday mornings,...

Posted by Bryan W. on 6/5/2018

  • 14 miles away (Gig Harbor, WA)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a nanny/babysitter for weekday mornings from 5:30 to about 9:00. Our 20-month-old son will start local daycare in August and will need help with breakfasts and morning activities before daycare hours. This person would drive him 1.5 mi to daycare after the above. Request for... More

Mothers helper needed

Posted by Meagan N. on 6/3/2018

  • 16 miles away (Puyallup, WA)
  • $12/hr
  • 3 children

Mothers helper needed. We need someone who can clean and organize very well. Typical household chores and helping unpack and organize home. Duties will include more household duties rather then childcare. Mom is at home and dad works a lot. Mom needs occasional childcare during the week and parents... More

Assisting children in morning and...

Posted by Ben B. on 6/1/2018

  • 7 miles away (Lacey, WA)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

Would need to arrive by 530am each morning, help dress younger two children when they wake, and drop off all three children at daycare each morning between 7-730 am. Distance to daycare is 30min or less. Would work most weekdays, no weekends. Must be flexible if service is not needed on a... More

On call nanny for 2 children

Posted by Ashley P. on 6/2/2018

  • 19 miles away (Federal Way, WA)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

We have a 3 year old boy and a 1 year old girl. Need an on call nanny during weekdays with start times around 2pm until 5-6pm.

Part-Time Nanny needed in Olympia

Posted by Suzanne M. on 5/31/2018

  • 13 miles away (Olympia, WA)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Hi there! My family is relocating to the Olympia area at the beginning of July and we are looking for a part-time nanny to help with our 2-year-old son while I work remotely from home. My husband will be working full time and I will need to work ~24 hours a week. Our son is a very active little boy... More

Short notice flexibility

Posted by Claudine H. on 5/27/2018

  • 12 miles away (Spanaway, WA)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 3 children

Family with 3 little angels: 8, 3, and 1. We need a caregiver for respite time on weekends or weekdays for errands and personal time. We have one dog, 12 years old.

Looking for the perfect nanny

Posted by Tiahna M. on 5/23/2018

  • 8 miles away (Olympia, WA)
  • $13/hr
  • 1 child

Hi!! I have a 5yr old daughter and I need a flexible nanny for her. I am looking for someone who can work weekends, date nights and when my husband and I have meetings.

Nanny needed for busy working family

Posted by Ti S. on 5/2/2018

  • 23 miles away (Lake Tapps, WA)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

Our family is looking for a flexible, energetic person to help care for our three school aged children. We have two beautiful girls we adopted as infants and have one additional darling foster daughter. Before school from 4:45am-8:00am. An average of 9 hours per week. Monday thru Thursday possible. ... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now