JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Enumclaw, WA

Sittercity knows Enumclaw nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

24 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny for 2 Children - Lake Tapps

Posted by Lauren P. on 4/19/2018

  • 14 miles away (Bonney Lake, WA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for someone to help with my two children during the week. I am needing someone three days per week (each day would be 10-12 hours). My husband and I have to travel for work and would like someone who would be comfortable staying over during the weekend. We are looking for someone fun... More

Help while I am home

Posted by Kristy B. on 4/20/2018

  • 14 miles away (Bonney Lake, WA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 3 children

Great job as a “mother’s helper” and occasional nanny/babysitter if I have an appointment, but not until you feel comfortable with meeting my kids needs. I have a toddler girl (age: 3) and twins (1 month). I really just need help caring for the toddler and playing with her. I will do most of the... More

FT Nanny for 2 boys Issaquah

Posted by Angela A. on 4/17/2018

  • 24 miles away (Issaquah, WA)
  • $20–30/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a full-time nanny for our 2 boys. We live in Issaquah (south-side of Squak Mtn) and want full-time care in our home. Our oldest is 4 and attends preschool several days a week so there would be drop-offs and pickups, so your own car would be necessary. Our youngest is 1. The boys... More

Full time nanny, some days may be shorter...

Posted by Sarah S. on 4/17/2018

  • 22 miles away (South Hill, WA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

I need someone to watch my 8 month old daughter while I’m at work, feed her, change her, & play with her.

need nanny to help my wife for 2 kids

Posted by Huiying S. on 4/18/2018

  • 25 miles away (Issaquah, WA)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

We need a nanny to help my wife to take care of the 2 kids at home. My daughter is 6 months old and my wife is breastfeeding. My son is 5 years old and will go to kindergarten this September. We wish to start at 08/06/2018 for about 1 month.

4yr high energy Twin boys part-time, well...

Posted by Marie P. on 4/16/2018

  • 18 miles away (Pacific, WA)
  • $11–15/hr
  • 2 children

June 7th-June 27th: Prefer no others to accompany caregiver. soft spoken and has lots of patients, takes sometimes 5 times to listen. No yelling, no spanking! No smoking/drugs/no drinking. knowledge of CPR, card is preferred. Need coverage for M/Weds pickup at school and take home for... More

Part time sitter needed for 9 year old...

Posted by Brian K. on 4/16/2018

  • 24 miles away (Issaquah, WA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

Looking to expand network of sitters for fun 9-year-old girl for occasional evening and weekend hours: - evenings during the week - weekend evenings - weekend afternoons. We are in a house on a cul-de-sac in a residential neighborhood in Issaquah. Must have own transportation and be a... More

Part Time Care for my preschooler

Posted by Janna Q. on 4/17/2018

  • 20 miles away (Puyallup, WA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

We live over by Pierce College/Shaw Road and I'm looking for someone to care for my little girl (4 yrs). Most likely I will be home when a sitter is here. I'm looking for a responsible person to play with and engage my very energetic 4 yr old.

2 Boys, Before & AFter School

Posted by Andy T. on 4/15/2018

  • 21 miles away (Milton, WA)
  • $14/hr
  • 2 children

Hello, we are a family of 4. Our oldest son is 7 years old and our youngest is 4. Our household is on the energetic side. We need someone to watch the younger child from 9am - 1pm (when his preschool starts) Tuesday, Wedensday & Thursdays. Then we need someone to be here for their bus stops from... More

Part time nanny needed for toddler!

Posted by Kristen S. on 4/12/2018

  • 15 miles away (Maple Valley, WA)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! We are looking for a part time nanny to help with our toddler during the summer months. We are offering 8-12 hours a week (2-3 days each week). A flexible schedule can be provided or a fixed schedule. Our perfect nanny loves to read, play outside, can help with meal prep, knows how to... More

Seeking Fulltime Nanny :)

Posted by Laquantae D. on 4/11/2018

  • 23 miles away (Newcastle, WA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

Hello Sitters! My name is LaQuantae D and I am currently seeking full time care primarily for my two younger children while I homeschool my eldest child/work from home. The ideal candidate will be patient, caring and energetic. I would also prefer to hire someone who is seeking a nanny... More

Energetic Nanny for 2 young boys

Posted by Nicole L. on 4/7/2018

  • 23 miles away (Kent, WA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

-7 month old boy and 22 month old boy -Active boys in need of a set consistent schedule to include play, learning, and set nap times. -Set play dates outside of home will be arranged by mom 2-3 times/week (gas reimbursed) -Light meal prep for breakfast, lunch, and snacks. -Additional duties to... More

Looking for dependable caring Nanny for my...

Posted by Victoria M. on 4/7/2018

  • 22 miles away (Federal Way, WA)
  • $5–15/hr
  • 2 children

As i will begin to work 14hr days almost 7 days a week I will need a Mommies helper. I am looking for someone who can pick the boys up from daycare on the weekdays at 5pm and stay with them until I am home around 10pm and full time on weekends . I will need a very dependable trustworthy and safe... More

Nanny Needed

Posted by Meg G. on 4/5/2018

  • 24 miles away (Renton, WA)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 4 children

We are looking for care for our 4 children (8yrs old-2yrs old) starting ASAP. Must be comfortable taking care of multiple children, prepping and serving meals, leaving the home orderly, keeping children engaged without the use of TV.

2 kids soon will be 3

Posted by Lindsay C. on 4/5/2018

  • 23 miles away (Newcastle, WA)
  • $13–15/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for a part time nanny that is good with toddler/ preschool age also good with infant as I will be having new baby in July. Must be CPR certified , reliable car and has experience. Looking for help on Monday, Wednesday,Saturday and Sunday’s. Schedule can be flexible.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now