Sittercity home

After-School Household Manager/Nanny (20 hrs per week) Placement

Posted by Jovie R. on 6/21/2024

  • 2 children (Junior High, Elementary)
  • $28.00 - $33.00 per hour

We are a loving family with 11-year-old twins who are entering middle school this fall. We have a friendly 13-year-old Labrador named Raffa who loves to be around people. Our family enjoys movies and popcorn, playing sports, and spending quality time together on weekends. Our son has a great sense of humor and is into soccer, while our daughter loves gymnastics and reading. Both kids enjoy board games, cards, and playing the piano.
The ideal nanny for our family is reliable, friendly, and genuinely enjoys spending time with children. Key qualities we are looking for include reliability, adaptability, initiative, and independence. Consistent punctuality and dependability are essential, as well as the ability to adjust to the varying needs and routines of our household with ease.
Qualifications: Must have at least 2 years of experience with children ages similar to our children’s ages. Household management experience. Reliable and punctual, especially with pick-up times. Safe driving record and own vehicle preferred. COVID vaccinated. Glowing references from recent nanny families.
Set yourself apart: If you enjoy cooking, assistance with preparing dinner or light meal prep such as chopping veggies would be very appreciated.


  • Sitter has own car


  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
Jump to Top


Weekly Part-Time

$28.00 - $33.00 per hour
2 children (Junior High, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now