JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Snohomish, WA

Sittercity knows Snohomish nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

98 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny for Infant

Posted by Nyev M. on 5/22/2018

  • 11 miles away (Marysville, WA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Nanny for an infant. Watched 5 days a week Monday-Friday 8am-3pm. Light housework, comfortable with dogs, and experienced with infants.

Nanny for 19 months old daughter

Posted by Anuja S. on 5/23/2018

  • 11 miles away (Bothell, WA)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

I am Looking for experience nanny for 19 months old daughter for 2 days a week . Hours can be varies from 8am -4pm or 1pm - 6 pm depending upon my work schedule.

Summer nanny for two girls

Posted by Jennifer P. on 5/23/2018

  • 24 miles away (Seattle, WA)
  • $15–22/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a summer nanny to care for our two daughters, 5 and 7, this summer. Great girls who love to visit Green Lake, the zoo, library, and parks. We would love you to be able to drive the girls to Golden Gardens and the other nearby parks or scheduled activities. Helping to prepare... More

Part time nanny / night nurse / sitter

Posted by Linda B. on 5/23/2018

  • 18 miles away (Shoreline, WA)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

Part time flexible hours caring for infant premature twin girls. Girls are now 4 months old. Night care a few days a week to allow parents to sleep, building towards regular part time day care when Mum returns to work part time. Hours 20-30 hrs/week flexible - to be agreed. Flexible days - to be... More

Nanny Share for 2 Infants

Posted by James R. on 5/23/2018

  • 24 miles away (Seattle, WA)
  • $15–28/hr
  • 2 children

We are two fun-loving families in the Ballard, each with one baby under 4 months old. We would love to find a nanny who can commit to a year or more. We greatly value someone with 5+ years experience as a nanny, and preferably someone who has worked in a nanny share situation. Will need... More

Seeking a full time nanny in Sammamish

Posted by Rani R. on 5/21/2018

  • 22 miles away (Sammamish, WA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

Seeking a full time nanny in Sammamish to care for an infant, starting from early July 2018. Must have their own transportation and willing to drive the baby if needed. Help with light housework, meal prep and laundry would be highly desired.

Full Time Nanny for 3 (and soon 4) kids

Posted by Kim M. on 5/22/2018

  • 15 miles away (Bothell, WA)
  • $18–22/hr
  • 3 children

Update: I have someone to cover childcare for the summer but would love to know if anyone is open to starting this job end of December -January, when I’d return to work after maternity leave. Our family has Max (7), Avary (4), Roman (2), and baby brother due in September. I would need someone... More

After School Nanny/Household Manager -...

Posted by Nicole W. on 5/22/2018

  • 19 miles away (Kirkland, WA)
  • $15–25/hr
  • 2 children

Our current nanny has just graduated and we are looking for someone new to join our family! We have 2 kids - a 5yo girl in Pre-K and 2yo boy and currently they are both at the same school. Starting in the fall, our daughter will be going to Kindergarten, so they will be in different schools. Summer... More

Nanny for Mondays and Tuesdays for ages 5 & 2

Posted by Heidi M. on 5/22/2018

  • 9 miles away (Everett, WA)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

My son just turned 2 and my daughter is 5. My husband's work hours are changing so we need a caring woman to watch our children on Mondays and Tuesdays for 9-10 hours typically, max of 12 hours if I have a meeting (I'm a nurse). We would like for you to start on Monday June 18. In the fall my... More

Before School care

Posted by Adele W. on 5/22/2018

  • 22 miles away (Seattle, WA)
  • $20–25/hr
  • 2 children

We're looking for a caregiver in the mornings to get our two elementary school aged kids up, dressed and dropped off at school on Mondays and Wednesdays. They attend Bryant Elementary. We would like you to start at 6am. Your responsibilities are to wake the children up at 6:30, help them get... More

Summer Nanny for 2 Children

Posted by Chris N. on 5/20/2018

  • 24 miles away (Crown Hill, WA)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

We have a 9year old girl and 4 year old boy. They both will have summer camps some weeks and off others. We live in Phinney Ridge and both kids like to bike, go to parks, head to the beach and also have down time. I need help Monday through Thursday with maybe some extra time a few nights a... More

Infant and Toddler Teacher

Posted by Dana L. on 5/21/2018

  • 18 miles away (Redmond, WA)
  • $15–17/hr
  • 4 children

Interested in working in a classroom? Make a SPLASH this summer by joining our diverse and inclusive company! Bright Horizons Family Solutions is hiring for Infant and Toddler Teachers at our early childhood centers in Washington. We have locations in Redmond, Bellevue, Issaquah and more. Celebrate... More

In home Nanny need to care for crawling 7...

Posted by Jovonna H. on 5/21/2018

  • 22 miles away (Seattle, WA)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

I need a qualified person, female preferably to take care of my 7 month old daughter for 6-7hrs 3-5 days out the week in my home. Nanny will be responsible for feeding, diaper changes, and keep baby actively learning, I.e ABC, reading books, counting, leisurely walks to park. Etc.

Nanny - after school

Posted by Pushpalata M. on 5/20/2018

  • 14 miles away (Bothell, WA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for someone who has experience with kinder-gardeners and are comfortable driving kids. He/She should be able to pickup the child from the bus-stop after school, provide light snacks and drive the child to the classes and/or help with homework at home. Friendly, active and should be able to... More

Seeking consistent afternoon support for...

Posted by Liz M. on 5/20/2018

  • 19 miles away (Edmonds, WA)
  • $20–30/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for part time, afternoon support for our 18 month old son with special needs. Monday through Friday, 20-25 hrs a week, ideally 12:30-5 PM. Primary responsibilities will include providing food and medications via a G-tube, changing diapers, and supervising tummy time, nap time, and... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now