JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Big Bend, Wisconsin

Sittercity knows Big Bend nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

35 Nanny Jobs Found

Summer Nanny needed

Posted by Kate B. on 4/29/2017

  • 14 miles away (Brookfield, WI)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 4 children

In search of a full time nanny to watch my 4 children (ages 8,6 and twin 3) for the summer. This would be a great position for a college student looking for summer work. In the Brookfield area.

Nanny/Household Manager

Posted by Amy J. on 4/29/2017

  • 24 miles away (Milwaukee, WI)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a loving, responsible, trustworthy nanny to watch our 12 and 14 year old girls during summer break starting on June 12, 2016. We will need help from 8:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m., Monday through Thursday. Occasionally we need help on Fridays. Duties include taking girls to... More

Care for our two children three days a week

Posted by Kristina C. on 4/26/2017

  • 9 miles away (Waukesha, WI)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 2 children

Make meals for our 4 year old. She is pretty self sufficient. General care of our newborn. Feeding, changing diapers, and so on. Schedule can vary I will sit a straight 8 hour shift but my boyfriend sometime can come home during the day for a few hours which at that time you could leave and come... More

Seeking Full-Time Nanny for 3 Amazing Kids

Posted by Kimberly C. on 4/25/2017

  • 24 miles away (Kenosha, WI)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

Position is 35-40 hours/week throughout the year. Primary responsibility is childcare, but light housework and some assistance with laundry will be requested. It is important that you have a good driving record and a reliable car. We live in Somers and the girls have daily practices in Kenosha.... More

Part time nanny in Pewaukee

Posted by Kate H. on 4/25/2017

  • 14 miles away (Pewaukee, WI)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 2 children

Seeking care for 3 days a week in our home for our two girls ages 5 and 3. Applicant must be reliable, energetic, loving and have references. We would love for their days to be fun filled, so looking for an engaging caregiver. Driving oldest to summer school and activities would be required. ... More

Looking for a part-time summer nanny.

Posted by Gina O. on 4/25/2017

  • 14 miles away (Brookfield, WI)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I have two girls ages 10 and 8. We do have cats and a dog. Both my girls are energetic and active. I am looking for someone that will take them to zoo, pool, parks, etc. Both girls love arts and crafts, DYI's, and other creative projects.

Full time nanny

Posted by Kristin H. on 4/22/2017

  • 16 miles away (Milwaukee, WI)
  • $10–13/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a full-time nanny for our 8-month-old son. Potential to add an additional family for a nanny share in the future. Experience with infants preferred, and early childhood experience a plus. Own transportation is preferred to be able to take baby on adventures to the zoo, museum, etc. Must... More

Summer Nanny

Posted by Janet B. on 4/22/2017

  • 11 miles away (Franklin, WI)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 2 children

In need of a nanny for 2 girls, both age 10 for the summer. Would prefer college student with car, references and pass background check. Would need to drive to and from practices 2-3 times each week. Hours from 7am-9am and then 12pm-5:30pm

Afterschool care, 3 days per week

Posted by Cheryl F. on 4/21/2017

  • 17 miles away (Milwaukee, WI)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! I have an 8 year old daughter who needs to be picked up from school nearby 3 days/week. We also have a 6 month old Goldendoodle - hoping you and my daughter can take her for walks regularly after school. We live in a nice neighborhood - many parks nearby and kids for my daughter to play... More

Afternoon Care - Germantown

Posted by Elena C. on 4/21/2017

  • 24 miles away (Germantown, WI)
  • $13–15/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a part-time nanny to care for our school age children weekdays after summer camp. Our family has a 9 year old girl and a 7 year old boy (will be going into 5th and 2nd grade in the fall). Pickup from camp, prepare snack, drive to activities (all within 15 minutes). Schedule is... More

Full Time Nanny Needed for 2 kids

Posted by Jamie G. on 4/19/2017

  • 16 miles away (Oak Creek, WI)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 2 children

In need of a full-time day nanny to watch our 12 month daughter and almost 5 year old son 4 days a week. Looking for someone to care for our children during the day out of our house. Son is at school until 11:45 and will get dropped off by bus in driveway. Need to be comfortable with a dog and cat... More

Part time nanny

Posted by Justin R. on 4/19/2017

  • 14 miles away (Greenfield, WI)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I need help with helping my newborn get to sleep, feeding, and hygiene. But if it is less than a one month. The mother is at home but needs extra hands to cook and clean while on maternity leave.

Fox Point Family Needs After School - Mon...

Posted by College Nannies + Tutors M. on 4/19/2017

  • 24 miles away (Fox Point, WI)
  • $10–11/hr
  • 2 children

Fox Point family needs after school care Monday & Tuesday from 3:30 to 6 p.m. from May 15th to beginning of June! Must have valid driver's license and own car. If you are interested please contact, Jaclyn Moore at College Nannies + Tutors at or 262-643-4410.

Part time nanny twice a week

Posted by Adria D. on 4/14/2017

  • 19 miles away (Cudahy, WI)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 2 children

I need someone to take care of two children ages 3months and 2yrs of age twice a week. The days that would be preferable are Monday's and Friday.

Nanny Needed in Tosa

Posted by Kendra S. on 4/14/2017

  • 16 miles away (Wauwatosa, WI)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Our family is looking for a nanny to care for our 7-month-old son during our work hours. Our work schedules are demanding yet vary so we need someone who has flexibility. We want someone who is a non-smoker and okay to be around a cat. The days needed may change week to week. We are looking for... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now