JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Waterford, Wisconsin

Sittercity knows Waterford nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

11 Nanny Jobs Found

2 days a week

Posted by Ted A. on 5/29/2017

  • 8 miles away (Muskego, WI)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

My daughter who's 3 1/2 needs someone to watch her while I'm at work, my work schedule can run late because I work in Hvac so some flexibility is needed

Need a nanny Wednesday-Friday

Posted by Nancy S. on 5/29/2017

  • 25 miles away (Delavan, WI)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for an energetic caring nanny to care for our 4 month old at our house while we are at work.

Full time nanny for extended time

Posted by Christine C. on 5/29/2017

  • 18 miles away (Lake Geneva, WI)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for an experienced nanny, to care for my 1 year old and 6 year old in my home. My kids are very advernterous and energetic. Must be patient and kind, no other children allowed. Weekdays 8-5

Full Time ChildCare for 2 Children Needed...

Posted by Theresa N. on 5/27/2017

  • 21 miles away (Milwaukee, WI)
  • $7–14/hr
  • 2 children

We are seeking a full time childcare provider / nanny for our 2 children. One child is 3 and will need childcare through next September 2018 when he begins 4K; another (arriving by July 1st) will need care for up to 4 years. Our ideal match will provide care in their home in/near the Tosa area,... More

Full-time nanny

Posted by Taylor B. on 5/26/2017

  • 16 miles away (Waukesha, WI)
  • $12–20/hr
  • 5+ children

Hi, my name is Taylor and I am a student at UWM with a major in Child psychology and a minor in childhood and adolescent studies. I would love to find a job that is very consistent and long term. Currently I am a nanny for two children, one being 4 and the other is 9 months (with special needs).... More

summer nanny

Posted by Chriss H. on 5/13/2017

  • 21 miles away (Milwaukee, WI)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

I work part-time and need someone to watch my 3 girls ages 13,11, and 6 on the days I work. As they are involved in activities a car us required to transport them to these activities. We do have a dog, cat and bunny so want someone comfortable with pets. As my girls all have ADHD would prefer... More

Need Daytime help with preschooler and...

Posted by Katrina W. on 5/9/2017

  • 25 miles away (Delavan, WI)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

Our second baby is due the end of September and we need someone to help for about 2 weeks. Playing with our 3 year old, doing a few dishes, possible laundry, meal preparations. Anything that will help us keep our sanity!

Need an energetic and enthusiastic nanny...

Posted by Priyanka T. on 5/16/2017

  • 19 miles away (Brookfield, WI)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Need an energetic and enthusiastic nanny with prior child care experience who could take good care of my 4yr old daughter.

Nanny position

Posted by Danny R. on 5/15/2017

  • 10 miles away (Union Grove, WI)
  • $14/hr
  • 2 children

My wife and I are looking for a nanny for the summer. This position could lead into year round position as well. We live in Yorkville/Union Grove area. We are looking to interview candidates over the next couple weeks to hopefully begin when school is finished In June. A little about us. My... More

Seeking Summer Nanny, $10 Per hour. With...

Posted by Keziah W. on 5/9/2017

  • 21 miles away (Milwaukee, WI)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

I am seeking childcare for my 1-year-old daughter, 2-year-old nephew and 7-year-old son at my house in Bayview, Milwauke. Must have own vehicle and a clean backround Must be comfortable around animals, as I have a large dog. I would like someone who is enthusiastic about rocking my daughter to... More

Summer part time nanny/tutor for "tween"...

Posted by Chris F. on 5/2/2017

  • 23 miles away (Antioch, IL)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Seeking nanny/tutor near Antioch for 12 yo boy. School will be out soon and this position will begin June 12th and go through August 18th. We ask that you work Monday through Friday from 7:30 am-10:30 a.m. (maybe 8-10:30), do some reading, math (with the help of summer learning workbooks) and then... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now