JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Ixonia, Wisconsin

Sittercity knows Ixonia nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

10 Nanny Jobs Found

Care for our two children three days a week

Posted by Kristina C. on 4/26/2017

  • 20 miles away (Waukesha, WI)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 2 children

Make meals for our 4 year old. She is pretty self sufficient. General care of our newborn. Feeding, changing diapers, and so on. Schedule can vary I will sit a straight 8 hour shift but my boyfriend sometime can come home during the day for a few hours which at that time you could leave and come... More

Part time nanny in Pewaukee

Posted by Kate H. on 4/25/2017

  • 17 miles away (Pewaukee, WI)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 2 children

Seeking care for 3 days a week in our home for our two girls ages 5 and 3. Applicant must be reliable, energetic, loving and have references. We would love for their days to be fun filled, so looking for an engaging caregiver. Driving oldest to summer school and activities would be required. ... More

Looking for a part-time summer nanny.

Posted by Gina O. on 4/25/2017

  • 25 miles away (Brookfield, WI)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I have two girls ages 10 and 8. We do have cats and a dog. Both my girls are energetic and active. I am looking for someone that will take them to zoo, pool, parks, etc. Both girls love arts and crafts, DYI's, and other creative projects.

Afternoon Care - Germantown

Posted by Elena C. on 4/21/2017

  • 23 miles away (Germantown, WI)
  • $13–15/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a part-time nanny to care for our school age children weekdays after summer camp. Our family has a 9 year old girl and a 7 year old boy (will be going into 5th and 2nd grade in the fall). Pickup from camp, prepare snack, drive to activities (all within 15 minutes). Schedule is... More

Full Time Nanny: Pewaukee WI

Posted by Nanny Connections H. on 4/12/2017

  • 17 miles away (Pewaukee, WI)
  • $15–17/hr
  • 1 child

A family in Pewaukee is seeking a long term, professional nanny for their two boys, ages six and four. The hours are Monday, Wednesday and Friday from 10:15 AM to 5:30 PM. and Tuesday and Thursday from 7:30 AM to 5:30 PM. The position starts ASAP. They describe their ideal nanny as patient, loving,... More

Full-Time Nanny

Posted by Christa C. on 4/12/2017

  • 17 miles away (Pewaukee, WI)
  • $12–20/hr
  • 4 children

Due with twins this summer and we also have a 4-year-old boy and 2-year-old boy that are very active. Full time position starting mid-May and looking for at least a one year commitment. Starting time is 7:30am and can be flexible with ending time. I would be home for the majority of the time except... More

In Need of Nanny 3-4 days a week.

Posted by Aaron B. on 4/7/2017

  • 6 miles away (Oconomowoc, WI)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 2 children

Looking to hire a Nanny for 3 possibly 4 days a week. Start time would be roughly 6:30AM. My wife and I have two young boys. Kaiden is 3 1/2 years old and Kamden will be 2 this June. Looking for someone with experience in younger children. They are boys, they need constant interaction. LOL. Need... More

Summer Nanny Needed

Posted by Megan F. on 3/29/2017

  • 6 miles away (Oconomowoc, WI)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 3 children

We need someone in our home to care for our three children, Brady (6), Melody (4) and Carson (1-1/2). You will be driving my van and taking the kids to various activities each day planned by you including local libraries, playgrounds, parks, pools, YMCA, etc. I work from home full time so you will... More

Summer time nanny

Posted by Natasha M. on 4/9/2017

  • 10 miles away (Delafield, WI)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for an engaging and active person to be a part-time nanny for our two children during summer break. Our youngest is 9 and the oldest is 14. They are easy going kids and we are looking to create a relaxing summer for them to give a break from the usual high pace of the school year. We... More

Two Small Children

Posted by Katie D. on 4/7/2017

  • 6 miles away (Oconomowoc, WI)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Two kids, 6 months and 22 months. Monday & Tuesday, 7:15-3:30 in our home. Looking just for summer. We do have a cat and dog. Would like someone that can be with the kids without much TV, let the dog out, make breakfast, lunch & snacks. Possibility of taking and picking up the 22 month old from... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now