JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find Pet Sitting Jobs in Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Search Milwaukee pet sitting and dog walking jobs below.

7 Pet Care Jobs Found

Vacation Pet Sitter-4 dogs/4 cats

Posted by Kay M. on 4/30/2017

  • 21 miles away (Mukwonago, WI)
  • $50/night
  • 4+ pets

Looking for a pet sitter for our 4 labs and 4 cats. Ongoing needs for vacations and occasional short out-of-town with kid's activities (drop in feeding & potty breaks). Need someone June 1-11. Cats and 2 older dogs require minimal care. Two of the labs are 1 year-old "puppies" and need lots of... More

New un the city

Posted by Elena P. on 4/24/2017

Start date:
4/05
  • 2 miles away (Milwaukee, WI)
  • $20/day
  • 1 pet

My dog And I just moved to Milwaukee! I am going to start at my Job And Joker doesn't want to be alone at home. We came from Europe so he is confused and with jet lag. He is a lovely dog. He lives to play and walk and be accompanied.

Dog sitter for occasional overnight...

Posted by Tami D. on 4/22/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 25 miles away (West Bend, WI)
  • $30/night
  • 1 pet

Looking for someone that will love and care for our dog Elliott the way we do! Elliott is an 80+ pound lab mix. Elliott is a very friendly and loving dog. He is used to being pampered and gets two full walks a day. He is good with most other dogs and likes to play, but he is somewhat limited due to... More

Over night pet sitter

Posted by Dana G. on 4/22/2017

  • 20 miles away (Delafield, WI)
  • $60/night
  • 4+ pets

Our fur family consists of two dogs (cocker spaniels) Luke & Bruno, and two cats Chloe and Sammy. We also have a little slider turtle named Baby. The dogs get feed twice a day and the cats and turtle once. We are looking for a reliable person to do at home sitting when we are out of town. (The... More

In house sitter

Posted by Jeffrey W. on 4/10/2017

  • 13 miles away (Vernon, WI)
  • $80/night
  • 4+ pets

Walking & feeding two dogs as well as providing necessary medication. Also two cats (low maintenance) which need food and water.

Feed and let them outside in our fenced in...

Posted by Sara A. on 4/5/2017

  • 25 miles away (West Bend, WI)
  • $15/visit
  • 3 pets

We will be gone from Sunday through Tuesday afternoon. I need someone to feed and let my 3 dogs out Sunday night, Monday morning and night and Tuesday morning.

Check in for two dogs and two swans

Posted by Angela L. on 4/2/2017

  • 25 miles away (Dousman, WI)
  • $15/visit
  • 4+ pets

We are looking for a reliable person to check in once or twice a day on our two Aussie doodle's in our home. They are well-trained and have access to an outdoor fenced in area. We just need someone to make sure they have food and water and attention. Also someone who can take them on a short walk.... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now