JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Daytime care needed for a 3 and 1 yr. old - Wednesday and Friday - Oak Creek, WI

Posted by Matt A. on 9/2/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 604 miles away (Oak Creek, WI)
  • $10.00 - $12.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Infant, Toddler)
Matt A.

My wife and I are seeking care for our 2 boys, ages 1 and 3. Our nanny will need their own transportation and must be OK with animals as we have 1 dog and 1 cat. Hours will be approx 10:30AM - 4:30/5PM on Wednesdays and 7:30AM - 12:30PM on Fridays. There is potential for more hours in the future. Must be willing to follow our schedule for the boys. Most importantly, we expect full engagement and interaction with them as we don't rely on TV's/computers/cellphones to keep them occupied. A typical day may involve walks, projects, playing outside, reading books, and each of them love learning new things. Our nanny will need to be comfortable preparing meals and in addition to activities, will be expected to clean up only what was used during the day. We do not expect additional housework and pet care will be very minimal. We intend to have you follow a school schedule (you get spring break, winter break, summer break, etc...).

Jump to Top

Daytime care...

604 miles away (Oak Creek, WI)

Weekly Part-Time

$10.00 - $12.00 per hour
2 children (Infant, Toddler)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now