JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Verona, Wisconsin

Sittercity knows Verona nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

18 Nanny Jobs Found

Infant Nanny Needed in Fitchburg

Posted by Elisha H. on 4/27/2017

  • 7 miles away (Fitchburg, WI)
  • $14–16/hr
  • 1 child

A family relocating to Fitchburg is seeking a nanny to care for their infant son. The schedule will vary, but they expect to need the nanny 3-4 days per week, between the hours of 7am-5 or 6pm M-F. They will also occasionally need the nanny for weekends or overnights. The schedule will be given... More

Summer Care in Sun Prairie for Two Children

Posted by Katie C. on 4/26/2017

  • 22 miles away (Sun Prairie, WI)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Hello! We are in search for an in-home caregiver for the summer. Perfect job for a high school or college student. Our children are older- a 12 year old boy and a 9 year old girl. We are looking for someone to keep them occupied and ensure they have an active and fun summer full of outings. They... More

Part time nanny

Posted by Carmen R. on 4/24/2017

  • 20 miles away (Cottage Grove, WI)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for someone with flexiblity, as both parents work in retail. You'll have a semi consistent schedule that you will know a minimum 1 week in advance. There will be some early mornings, 5am, and some late nights, 11pm. I ask that you have a reliable vehicle to help transport between parents... More

Part-time nanny

Posted by Andrea B. on 4/20/2017

  • 7 miles away (Fitchburg, WI)
  • $14–16/hr
  • 3 children

We are a busy, professional, fun loving family looking for a part-time nanny. We are looking for someone to be with our four month old son Mon/Wed/Friday mornings from approximately 9am until 4pm. We are also looking for someone to work with our family in the summer (and potentially beyond) caring... More

Nanny Wed and Thu until end of June

Posted by Gabriel M. on 4/19/2017

  • 11 miles away (Madison, WI)
  • $14/hr
  • 1 child

Hello We need nannying help for a 2-year-old girl, on Wednesdays and Thursdays from 9am to 5pm - other schedules can be considered (e.g., 12pm to 8pm), starting as soon as possible and until the end of June. Our apartment is located near campus and dowtown. Gabriel

Back up Nanny

Posted by Cory R. on 4/18/2017

  • 15 miles away (Madison, WI)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

We need someone all day on April 24th, and as back up for our full time nanny's sick time and any vacation days she takes, and date nights. We need someone that can come to our house to look after our 2.5 year old so my husband and I can go to our full time jobs. Ideally our back up nanny will be... More

Nanny for infant twins and 3 year old

Posted by Matt M. on 4/17/2017

  • 8 miles away (Madison, WI)
  • $12–16/hr
  • 3 children

Family looking for a full-time nanny for 3 month old twins and an energetic 3-and-a-half year old girl starting mid/early June on near west side of Madison. Details: Approximately 30-40 hours per week (4 or 5 weekdays from approximately 9AM-5PM) and ideally long term (1 year or more). Location... More

Child care for three elementary school...

Posted by Brent T. on 4/17/2017

  • 15 miles away (Madison, WI)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 3 children

Looking for an experienced babysitter or nanny who can watch and entertain an 11 year old girl and identical twin 8 year old boys. Home base is a pretty big house in a nice suburban neighborhood on the far east side of Madison. Need someone who can supervise the kids at home and also take them to... More

Full-time Infant and Toddler Nanny Needed

Posted by Elisha H. on 4/12/2017

  • 9 miles away (Middleton, WI)
  • $14–18/hr
  • 2 children

A family in Middleton is in need of a full-time nanny to care for their two children, ages 2 and 1/2 and one. The schedule needed is M-F, 7am-6 or 6:30pm. They would like a nanny with previous infant and toddler experience. They will be paying salary, and when the parents arrive home early, they... More

~10 hours per week after school help...

Posted by Stephen B. on 4/11/2017

  • 5 miles away (Madison, WI)
  • $16/hr
  • 2 children

This is a great opportunity for someone to make some extra money working about 10 hours a week with a couple of great kids. We are looking for a nanny for part time after school care for our 2 children (ages 5 and 9). In short, we need someone to be at our house for the kids when they come off the... More

30 hours a week nanny for two children...

Posted by John M. on 4/8/2017

  • 14 miles away (Waunakee, WI)
  • $10–13/hr
  • 1 child

One boy (12) - likes swim, soccer, basketball, DIY crafts, camera / editing, baking / cooking One girl (10) - likes basketball, tennis, karate, pets Ability to drive children to and fro to planned activities. All gas costs are paid by employer. Be proactive with activities during non scheduled... More

FT Nanny Madison West

Posted by Rachel S. on 4/6/2017

  • Less than a mile (Fitchburg, WI)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

My husband and I are looking for a full time nanny for our 3-month-old daughter. There are two older children, but they would be at school during the time infant care is needed. Additional details: Infant care daily - 12 week old 2 year old tiny dog - teddy bear breed Park available in the... More

Full time Nanny for a sweet baby boy - 3...

Posted by June B. on 4/3/2017

  • 9 miles away (Middleton, WI)
  • $10/year
  • 1 child

We are looking for a full time nanny to come to our home to care for our sweet baby boy. He is a very easy laid back baby. We would like someone to do light cleaning and some laundry as well. If you also prepare meals, higher pay is negotiable. Infant CPR, First Aid, drivers license with reliable... More

Part-time nanny needed for one 8 year-old

Posted by Sharon B. on 4/3/2017

  • 10 miles away (Oregon, WI)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

In Oregon, WI: We need your reply ASAP! We have one sweet, almost-9-year-old boy named Mattan and a sweet, older indoor cat named Ori. Mattan is high energy and loves to play, and needs someone who can help him 1:1 with homework, give him dinner (which we will prepare in advance or give you cash... More

Part-Time Care for Infant

Posted by Megan C. on 4/2/2017

  • 7 miles away (Madison, WI)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a professional and responsible nanny to care part-time for our 6-month-old daughter in our home. Care is needed 1-2 weekdays (usually 2) from 7:30a-5:30p. I’m a nurse and I work rotating weekdays, so we need someone who can be flexible with their schedule. We’d be able to provide a... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now