JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rebecca B.

Nanny in Morris, IL 60450.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Morris, IL

  • Age 26
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Rating Average rating of 5 (1 review)


5 out of 5 stars

5 star  (1)
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  

WE LOVE BECCA!! In fact, there's part of me that wants to hide her profile and keep her all to ourselves. :) ...

- Brooke D.
Read all reviews

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Rebecca’s Bio

My name is Rebecca and I am 23 years old. I graduated from Western Illinois in December of 2012. I have a degree in Communication Sciences and Disorders with minor in Psychology. Currently, I am a teachers aide in a preschool classroom. I work with children ages 3-5. Because I work for a school district, I am looking for a summer babysitting position. In my free time, I enjoy reading and running in my free time.
I am looking forward to hearing from you and getting to know your family! 


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Autism
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
  • Delayed Speech
  • Developmental Language Disorder

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Sign Language
  • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 5/31/2016


My availability is valid through 5/31/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


5 out of 5 stars

5 star  (1)
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  

WE LOVE BECCA!! In fact, there's part of me that wants to hide her profile and keep her all to ourselves. :) Becca nannied for us daily this summer and was an incredible sitter that my 7 year old boy and 5 year old girl fell in love with. She was prompt, upbeat, fair and always came prepared with new ideas for outings and adventures. We will miss her so much when she returns to school.

- Brooke D.

Provider's Response

I really enjoyed watching the kids!! They are so well behaved, caring, and smart kids. They made my "job" fun and enjoyable everyday and they were always making me laugh! They are really great kids!


Ann N. is a reference for Rebecca B. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Rebecca B.
Rebecca B.
Morris, IL 60450

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now