JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amy W. Nanny in Chesterton, IN 46304. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Chesterton, IN

  • Age 48
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $500-$700 per week

Amy’s Bio

I have 23 years caring for children. I have clients that have utilized my services for 10+years. I have worked with children with mental and physical disabilities. Most of my homes have pets and they love me as well. I can easily adapt to your beliefs and child rearing philosophy. If your looking for a Professional women that will offer respect, compassion and trustworthiness then I would like to meet your family.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top