JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brittany G.

Nanny in Ipswich, MA 01938.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Ipswich, MA

  • Age 26
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $14-$15 per hour

Brittany’s Bio

Hi! My name is Brittany and I am interested in finding a possible part-time but more of a full-time nannying position. I have extensive experience with childcare. I've been a nanny throughout my life and have been a mother's helper in my younger years. I have cared for newborns as young as 3 months old to mid - teen years and have also cared for multiple children at a time and children with special needs. I have no problem with cleaning or organizing areas of the house (love organizing closets, from color to clothing type!). I love the outdoors along with staying active, whether that is going to the park or helping them with their homework after school. I have ran households, planned birthday party's, ran errands, light and extensive house cleaning, and helped out with after school activities behind the scenes. I have my own transportation which is a 2011 Toyota Corolla that has full coverage and a clean driving record. If you have anymore questions, feel free to ask! I hope to hear from you soon!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Ann M. is a reference for Brittany G.
Robin O. is a reference for Brittany G.
Jump to Top
Brittany G.
Brittany G.
Ipswich, MA 01938
26

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now