JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Milli C.

Nanny in Salem, MA 01970.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Salem, MA

  • Age 28
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

Milli’s Bio

Hi my name is Milli and im 23 years old.  I just recently graduated from salem state university and am looking for a family to nanny for. I have many  years of experience as a live out nanny although i wouldnt mind workinig for a family that needed a live-in nanny as well. Ive worked with kids for over 8 years.  Ive worked in a day care setting where i was in charge of 20 children at any given time.  Ive also have been a nanny to familes with multiple children that range in ages from birth to 12 years of age. I am CPR and first aid certified and can provide copies of my certifications upon request. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 4/18/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/2/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Milli C.
Milli C.
Salem, MA 01970
28

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now