JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennifer F.

Nanny in Hoboken, NJ 07030.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Hoboken, NJ

  • Age 35
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Rating Average rating of 5 (1 review)


5 out of 5 stars

5 star  (1)
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  

Jennifer has been watching our son Henry for the past few months now, starting when he was 13 months old. We cou...

- Lina H.
Read all reviews

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

I am 30 years old, grew up in Livingston NJ, living now at 333 River St, Hoboken NJ.

I'm going to Graduate school at Montclair University for my Masters in teaching at night.


Since I was 16 years old I babysat all ages (infants to 13yrs old) and have many infants/children in family.

2006-2011:  Pre-school teacher for four years (infants up to 4 year olds.) located in Short Hills NJ. After school I nannied and in between the school year in the summer nannied as well in Hoboken and the New York City.

2011-present:   Nannied to a family full time in Hoboken. Started when she was an infant. (Now she is two and a half)  

I have excellent and many refrences. 

A little about me: I am engaged, my soon to be husband works in finance/acct., I am a very friendly, the most important thing to me is the children's safety,  

I am trained in CPR, first aid for all ages (infants to adults.) After that having fun is the second most important thing after safety. I love being with babies and children, keeping children occupied, having fun with crafts, walks, playing in the park, playing games, can give swimming lessions to all ages. Open to travel, I have a car and a car seat for infants. If family needs me I do feel comfortable driving. I do laundry, clean bottles, tidy up houses if family wants me to. Timing is flexible. 

As well as having a good relationship with your infant or child, it is important to me to have a good relationship with parents, and I am always reachable. Having a parent's trust means everything to me. And to feel comfortable all together really makes the relationship. 

Thank you for your time in reading my bio.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


5 out of 5 stars

5 star  (1)
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  

Jennifer has been watching our son Henry for the past few months now, starting when he was 13 months old. We couldn't be happier with Jennifer! So sweet and fun, always on time, and just wonderful with our son. Henry loves her, and gives her a hug and a high-five every time she comes over, and before she leaves. She takes our son out to the park to play, does fun things around the house, and will tidy up and leave the apt in very nice condition for us when we get home from work. Jennifer is great!

- Lina H.


Fran R. is a reference for Jennifer F.
Dolores R. is a reference for Jennifer F.
Jump to Top
Jennifer F.
Jennifer F.
Hoboken, NJ 07030

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now