JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Michelle F.

Nanny in Paterson, NJ 07514.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Paterson, NJ

  • Age 58
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $20-$23 per hour

Michelle’s Bio

I am a Certified Babynurse(Newborn specialist),very happy to share and give of myself and take care of other Tending to the personal care of infants: bathing feeding and insturcted mother on proper way to breast feed and bottle feed, also help with sleep training

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/30/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Travel with Family

References

Sheryl V. is a reference for Michelle F. Relationship: Client
Jennifer Y. is a reference for Michelle F. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Michelle F.
Michelle F.
Paterson, NJ 07514
58

years
of age

15

years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$23 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now