JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica D.

Nanny in Vincentown, NJ 08088.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Shamong, NJ

  • Age 25
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $300-$350 per week

Jessica’s Bio

My name is Jessica and I am 21 years old. I have been babysitting since I was 14, and in the working world since I was 17. I am a full time supervisor at Steve Madden in the Cherry Hill mall, but as I intend to eventually pursue a degree in Early Childhood Development, I am looking for a job more geared towards what I want my career to be. Ideally, I would like to land a full-time nannying or babysitting job. In the past, I have cared for multiple children at a time and multiple young children, all aged between 2 and 10. I am comfortable caring for up to four kids at one given time. I am also comfortable with pets, as I have three small dogs of my own. I am also a non-smoker.
I do not need medical benefits, since I still hold benefits with my parents, but since I do want to make nannying/babysitting my full-time position, I would like to work with a family who has similar needs. I do not have my own vehicle as of yet, but I am a liscensed driver. I am willing to submit to any background/drug testing that a family may need, as well as provide excellent references. I am also willing to acquire any certifications (CPR, First Aid, etc) that a parent would require for my employment.
To help you get to know me a bit better as a person, here are a few fun facts about myself!
I am a little old fashioned despite my age. I love to cook, knit, and sew. I have no children of my own yet, but I have two younger brothers whom I had a hand in their upbringing, and am excited to have a family of my own someday. I am also an avid reader and writer. In short, I'm a very creative person, and love sharing that with the kids that I care for!
I do plan on attending college to pursue a degree in ECD, but in order to make my school schedule and my work schedule mesh appropriately, I plan on taking as many courses as I can online, so as to avoid any scheduling issues. I want to be able to take an hour here or there between naps and playtime to do my courses, because my work is my first priority!
Those are just a few facts about myself! However, I am an open book, so if a client or prospective client has any other questions about me, all you have to do is ask! I can be reached by phone or email, and can be counted on for honesty, responsibility, and reliability. I look forward to hearing from any family that may think I would be a good fit for their needs!
Jessica DiLullo


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Occasional care

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training


Tamra K. is a reference for Jessica D.
Tamra K. is a reference for Jessica D.
Jump to Top
Jessica D.
Jessica D.
Shamong, NJ 08088

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $300-$350 per week

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now