Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Nanny in West New York, NJ 07093

Meet Oksana

  • Comfortable with pets

I love working with children and I am going to be a certified teacher soon in NY and then get it in NJ. I have my assistant teaching certificate in NY already. I worked at a day care since January as a lead teacher with 2-3 year olds. I also taught the Russian language to a small class of 3-4 year olds at the same day care. I play piano and I love drawing. I love doing arts and crafts and try to think of different activities to do with the kids. I try to have all the activities be educational so the kids can learn as much as possible. Im open to working with children of all.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Oksana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Oksana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now