Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 19 years paid experience
  • Age 37
  • Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11211

Meet Ian

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm a father looking for a nanny share. we have 2 kids (1yr/3yr) and a phenomenal nanny. We are soo blessed to have this awesome setup, on the south side of Mccarren park and a nanny who cooks, cleans, and takes fantastic care of the babes. We are looking for a family who needs child care. Home life: we read TONS of books, eat wholesome food, and own a duplex overlooking the park. Stable jobs, not stuck up. One dog, who we've had since he was 3 months old. He takes great care looking after children and doesn't have a malicious bone in his body. Interested? Please reach out: 917-881-5409 Thank you, IAN

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 8/16/2017
  • My availability is valid through 11/8/17

Ratings & reviews

Ian doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Ian's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now