JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Chelsey F.

Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11232.

Brooklyn, NY

  • Age 28
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Chelsey’s Bio

I am the youngest from a family of 6. I am 24. I became an aunt at the age of 8 so I've been babysitting since I was young. I started off watching my brothers children, ages 3 months through age 12. I've not only babysat for family but also for many other families. I used to live in Massachusetts and miss having my neises and nephews around. I enjoy watching kids, keeping them entertained and staying busy. It helps to fill the void of not having my own family around all the time.
I currently work at a salon as a receptionist and at the Marriott prior to that. I mainly work evenings and also Friday days. I'm available mostly weekends and have Mondays off as well some mornings. Feel free to contact me if you are looking for part time help. I am also available if need someone last minute or for a night out.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jen D. is a reference for Chelsey F.
Amy M. is a reference for Chelsey F.
Jump to Top
Chelsey F.
Chelsey F.
Brooklyn, NY 11232

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now