JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Karen S. Nanny in Ridgewood, NY 11385.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Glendale, NY

  • Age 59
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $10-$10 per hour

Karen’s Bio

I am very trustworthy an reliable person, Experiences with all ages, On time.
I do housekeeping, cleaning, pick kids up from school bath them take them to parks and liabrary play dates and more.Meals, light house keeping light cooking snacks, take them to the park an playdates. Arts an craft just to have fun with the kids. Love animails as well dogs, cats, no allergies,
Friendly person on time. Like taking them to the park have alot of patients as well. I have been a nanny for over eight years love it. Make sure they are safe. Homework, an picking them up from school. Light Meals what ever they like. I am a CPR Certified as well

Karen Sidlauskas

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/21/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed

References

Eleana C. is a reference for Karen S. Relationship: Co-worker
Kerri S. is a reference for Karen S. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Karen S.
Karen S.
Glendale, NY 11385
59

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$10 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now