JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alicia B. - Clackamas Nanny

Alicia B. Nanny in Clackamas, OR 97015. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Clackamas, OR

  • Age 26
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $11-$15 per hour

Alicia’s Bio

I've been working with kids since I was 10. The oldest of the grandchildren in my family, I've basically taken on responsibility for kids since I was little, just because being the oldest requires responsibility like that!
I've got more experience working with small children, from newborns to school age (0-6), but I've worked with kids of all ages, including ones that aren't very much younger than myself.
Quite a few of them were special needs, ADD/ADHD, experience working with terminally ill children with serious developmental delays, etc.
My nanny rates are dependent upon multiple factors including; location, amount of children to be cared for and desired duties (laundry, cleaning, etc.). They range from $11.25 and up, depending on those factors. I am able to negotiate slightly for a weekly rate as well, and do make a point of being as flexible as possible with my long-term families.
I'm cpr/first aid certified and have taken the RRCAN class as well as food handler's certification test. I'm available for driving for an additional gas/mileage fee (dependent upon distance), have a valid license, insurance as well as a great reliable vehicle (Plymoth Neon).

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Ashly F. is a reference for Alicia B.
Ashly F. is a reference for Alicia B.
Jump to Top