JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Katrina O.

Nanny in Gibsonia, PA 15044.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Gibsonia, PA

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Katrina’s Bio

I'm Katrina, 25 years old, Pittsburgh native, new to the Gibsonia area. I work full-time as a receptionist for Allegheny County Children, Youth and Families and am taking classes part-time at Pitt to finish up my degree. I have babysat all my life and most of my jobs have had some sort of involvement with children. I most recently worked in the 2 year old room at a daycare and I've also worked in a pre-school setting with 3-5 year olds. I also worked at the Carnegie Science Center and for 3 summers as a nanny for one family . I have experience with all ages from 3 months to teenagers.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Brooke F. is a reference for Katrina O.
Brooke F. is a reference for Katrina O.
Jump to Top
Katrina O.
Katrina O.
Gibsonia, PA 15044

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now