JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lauren H.

Nanny in Cleveland, SC 29635.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Cleveland, SC

  • Age 22
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $250-$750 per week

Lauren’s Bio

Hello, My name is Lauren. I am 18-years-old. I am interested in being part-time sitter.I have lived in Greenville all my life. I just graduated high school.  I absolutely love kids and being around them. I have experience 5 years of experience with children from infancy to 11-years-old. I have babysat for a family with a 7-year-old and an 8-year-old, and a small group at my church with six kids under the age of six. I have babysat for a family with a 2-year-old and a 3-year-old, and a family with a 10-year-old and an 8-year-old.
 I also have experience with the 4-year-old nursery at my church. That has anywhere from 10-20+ kids. I have been helping with kids in the nursery for about 5 years. I also volunteered at a daycare one summer working with kids from 2-years-old to after-school kids. I have always been fascinated by their imaginations, and I have a very big imagination myself and a very creative mind. I am certified in CPR and I have Frist Aid tranning.
This past summer I worked as a camp counselor at Camp Marietta. Where I had anywhere from 6-10 campers ages 7-15 in a cabin, that I was resonable for getting them to there activites on time set up and clean up after meals. I look forward to hearing from you soon. I love working with children, and I am very passionate about being a sitter.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Lauren H.
Lauren H.
Cleveland, SC 29635

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $250-$750 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now