JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Natasha K.

Nanny in Vancouver, WA 98665.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Vancouver, WA

  • Age 33
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $22-$30 per hour

Natasha’s Bio

Salutations! My name is Natasha aka Nanny Natasha, your American Nanny Poppins! I am a 32-year-old educated professional with 10 years of experience as a nanny and 20 years of experience as a childcare provider. Foremost, I adore children and their optimistic nature! It is my sincere pleasure to help them grow healthy and thrive, both emotionally and physically. I provide loving care, guidance and a safe environment. I take every opportunity to help children learn and advocate for themselves. I have worked for five amazing families in both live-in and live-out positions and I have immaculate references for review. I am a quick learner, a very handy trait in acclimating to knew families and routines! A few other words that best describe my nature and work ethnic are; Honest, nurturing, energetic, flexible, reliable, empathetic, knowledgeable, patient, advocate, communicator, creative, structured, discreet, curious, mannered, adventurous, punctual, organized, motivated, calm, committed, kind, wise with sound moral character and fun! Thank you for viewing my profile. I look forward to speaking with you and will gladly answer any questions you may have. Additionally, I am willing to relocate for the right position.


Age Specific Experience

20 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Down Syndrome
  • Learning Disabilities

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Bathing
  • Bed Baths
  • Blood Glucose Testing
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Grooming and Hygiene
  • Mobility Assistance
  • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/30/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Natasha K.
Natasha K.
Vancouver, WA 98665

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $22-$30 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now